Service-centric Networking

SNET - Team

Fachgebietsleitung

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Name Titel E-Mail Telefon Raum
Barman, Kaustabh Kaustabh Barman kaustabh.barman@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77314Raum: TEL
Cory, Thomas Franklin Thomas Franklin Cory cory@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77161Raum: TEL
Dinh Tuan, Hai Hai Dinh Tuan hai.dinhtuan@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77162Raum: TEL
Eichinger, Tobias Sul Gi Tobias Sul Gi Eichinger tobias.eichinger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-54212Raum: TEL
Grunert, Kai Kai Grunert kai.grunert@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77141Raum: TEL
Herbke, Patrick Patrick Herbke p.herbke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77125Raum: TEL
Hobeck, Richard Richard Hobeck richard.hobeck@tu-berlin.de 25102Raum: TEL
Lorbeer, Boris Boris Lorbeer lorbeer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77157Raum: TEL
Mora Martinez, Maria Maria Mora Martinez m.moramartinez@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77163Raum: TEL
Pandey, Sanjeet Raj Sanjeet Raj Pandey s.pandey@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77246Raum: TEL
Philipp, Artur Artur Philipp a.philipp@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70058Raum: TEL
Raschke, Philip Philip Raschke philip.raschke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77165Raum: TEL
Rieder, Wolf Siegfried Wolf Siegfried Rieder w.rieder@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77258Raum: TEL
Rodriguez Garzon, Sandro Dr. Sandro Rodriguez Garzon Dr. sandro.rodriguezgarzon@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77127Raum: TEL
Schulte, Aljoscha Carl Aljoscha Carl Schulte a.schulte@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77089Raum: TEL
Sechting, Christian Rene Christian Rene Sechting sechting@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77158Raum: TEL
Hahn, Janis
Hollatz, Leonhardt
Quick, Jonas
Ruban, Anna
Trilk, Philipp

Externe Doktoranden

Aikaterini Katsarou
Robin Klemens
Philip Toepffer
Artem Yurchenko
Hakan Yildiz

Mehr über das Team