Quality and Usability
Quality and Usability

Alumni

Jitendra AjmeraIBMjitendra.ajmera@gmail.com 
Guillermo Aradilla guillermo.aradilla@gmail.com 
Sebastian ArndtNTNU, Norwaysebastian.arndt@ntnu.no 
Benjamin Bähr benjamin.baehr@gmail 
Gilles Bailly, Ph.D.CNRS - Telecom ParisTechgilles.bailly@telecom-paristech.fr 
Alexander Bajic alexander.bajic@tu-berlin.de 
Benjamin BelmudezEbay Dänemark 
Justus Beyer mail@justus-beyer.de 
Tom BielingDesign Research Labtom.bieling@udk-berlin.de 
Katharina BrediesDesign Research Labkatharina.bredies@udk-berlin.de 
Sandra BuchmüllerTU Braunschweigs.buchmueller@tu-braunschweig.de 
Patrick BurkertGo-PopUp 
Dmitry Butenkov  
Cédric CagniartGoogle Schweiz 
Rosan ChowOTH Regensburgrosan.chow@oth-regensburg.de 
Caroline ClemensTelekom Innovation Laboratories 
Nicolas CôtéISENnicolas.cote@univ-brest.fr 
Christina DickeHTW Berlinchr.dicke@gmail.com / dicke@htw-berlin.de 
Audubon DoughertySlalom Consulting, NYCaudubon@alumn.mit.edu 
Patrick Ehrenbrink  
Klaus-Peter EngelbrechtGerman Autolabsklaus-peter.engelbrecht@alumni.tu-berlin.de 
Georg Essl gessl@eecs.umich.edu 
Laura Fernández Gallardo laufergall@gmail.com 
Marie-Neige GarciaAIPA 
Andriy GelmanSchlumbergerandriy.gelman@imperial.ac.uk 
George Göksel goeksel@campus.tu-berlin.de 
Matthias GeierUni RostockMatthias.Geier@uni-rostock.de 
Nemanja GrujicMotionDSPn.grujic@gmail.de 
Dennis GuseTU Berlindennis.guse@tu-berlin.de 
Marc HalbrüggeHTW Berlinhalbrue@htw-berlin.de 
Karim HelwaniStarkey Hearing Technologieskarim.helwani@huawei.com 
Fabian HemmertDesign Research Labfabian@hemmert.eu 
Britta Hesse britta.hesse@tu-berlin.de 
Florian Hinterleitner  
Tilo Himmelsbach dertilo@gmail.com 
Christoph Hohnerleinmimi Hearing Technologies GmbHmail@chohner.com 
Slobodan IlicSiemens / CV- TU Münchenslobodan.ilic@in.tum.de 
Gesche JoostDesign Research Labgesche.joost@udk-berlin.de 
Niklas Kirschnick  
Lydia Kraus lydia.kraus@fi.muni.cz 
Sven KratzLMU Münchensven.kratz@ifi.lmu.de 
Florian KretzschmarRetarus GmbH 
Christian Krüger  
Christine KühnelForschungsforum Energiewende - acatechkuehnel@acatech.de 
Friedemann Köster koester.friedemann@googlemail.com 
Blazej LewcioPorsche Digital 
David LindlbauerMicrosoft Research Redmondinfo@davidlindlbauer.com 
Luis Meier  
Alexander ManeckeTelekom Innovation Laboratoriesalexander.manecke@telekom.de 
Florian MetzeCarnegy mellon University LTIfmetze@cs.cmu.edu 
Alexander MüllerDesign Research Lab, Free Webdesigna.mueller@a-plusplus.com / alexander.mueller@udk-berlin.de 
Jörg MüllerAarhus Universityjoerg.mueller@acm.org 
Dr. Anja NaumannDLR, Bahnsysteme, 'Rail Human Factors'anja.naumann@dlr.de 
Julia NiemannBMW Group Forschung und Technikjulia.niemann@bmw.de 
Michael NischtMonoidmichael.nischt@gmail.com / micha@monoid.net 
Seif Osman  
Andres Pinilla Palacios andres.pinilla@qu.tu-berlin.de 
Maija PoikelaAISEC Fraunhofermaija.poikela@aisec.fraunhofer.de 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander RaakeAVT Ilmenaualexander.raake@tu-ilmenau.de 
Juan Pablo Ramirez  
Dr. Matthias Rathmattonchino softwarematthias.rath@mattoncino-software.com 
Ashrafur Rahman ashrafur.rahman@ 
Ralf Reichmuth  
Miguel Rios QuinteroAIPA 
Jannik Reichert  
Gabriel ReimersCringle / Coding Friends UG 
Dr. Demostenes Zegarra RodriguezFederal University of Lavras, Brazildemostenes.zegarra@dcc.ufla.br 
Prof. Dr. Michael RohsLeibniz Universität Hannovermichael.rohs@hci.uni-hannover.de 
Saeed Shafiee Sabet saeed@simula.no 
Stefan SchafferDFKIstefan.schaffer@dfki.de 
Benjamin SchauflerZeitfenster/ oddity Kommunikationsagenturbenjamin.schaufler@gmail.com 
Falk SchiffnerDLRfalk.schiffner@dlr.de 
Johannes SchöningUniversität Bremen / BSCC / TZIjohannes.schoening@uni-bremen.de 
Emanuel Schmitt emanuel.schmitt@qu.tu-berlin.de 
Steven Schmidt steven.schmidt@tu-berlin.de 
Matthias SchulzDeutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrtmatthias.schulz@dlr.de 
Julia SeebodeVDI VDE ITjulia.seebode@vdivde-it.de 
Hanul SiegerWholesale Concepts, E-Plushanul@gmx.de 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sascha SporsUniversität Rostocksascha.spors@uni-rostock.de 
Shiva Sundaram, Ph.D.Amazon Lab 126 
Rikhu Prasad Surya rikhu.p.s@qu.tu-berlin.de 
Rahul SwaminathanDeutsche Telekom AG, Laboratoriesrahul.swaminathan@telekom.de 
Carola Trahms ctrahms@geomar.de 
Vladan Velisavljevic, Ph.D.University of Bredfordshire VSEVladan.Velisavljevic@beds.ac.uk 
Marcel WältermannAVM GmbH 
Dr.-Ing. Ina Wechsung ina.wechsung@telekom.de 
Daniel WeinlandZalando SEweinland@gmail.com 
Hagen WierstorfCVSSP University of Surreyh.wierstorf@surrey.ac.uk 
Stephen WilsonItembase 
Robert WalterRealSynth/ Siemens mibility Divisionwww.rwalter.de 
Benjamin WeissaudEERING GmbHbenjamin.weiss@alumni.hu-berlin.de 
Tilo WestermannLufthansa Industry Solutionsmail@tilowestermann.eu 
Dr. Vinicius Woloszyn woloszyn@tu-berlin.de 
Katrin WolfHAW Hamburgkatrin.wolf@haw-hamburg.de