Mechanische Verfahrenstechnik und Aufbereitung

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Paul Berner

Studentische Hilfskraft

p.berner@tu-berlin.de

Kübra Kabakci

Studentische Hilfskraft

kabakci@tu-berlin.de

Matthias Kaiser

Studentische Hilfskraft

m.kaiser@tu-berlin.de

Edgar Radecki-Mundinger

Studentische Hilfskraft

e.radecki-mundinger@campus.tu-berlin.de

j.vehse@campus.tu-berlin.de

Jannis Vehse

Studentische Hilfskraft

Ilya Volgin

Studentische Hilfskraft

ilya.volgin@tu-berlin.de

Marina von Vietinghoff

Studentische Hilfskraft

vietinghoff-scheel@tu-berlin.de

Katrin Wilhelm

Studentische Hilfskraft

k.wilhelm@tu-berlin.de