Landschaftsplanung und Landschaftsentwicklung

Team & Personen

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Stefan Heiland
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79094 
Raum EB 235b
stefan.heiland@tu-berlin.de

Sekretariat

Angela Neutzling
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73290
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 314 - 23507 

Raum EB 236a 

sekretariat@landschaft.tu-berlin.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo - Fr 9:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

M.Sc. Saskia Arndt
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 29196
Raum EB 233
saskia.arndt@tu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Markus Günther
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79095
Raum EB 235c
m.guenther@tu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Marianne Hachtmann
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73215
Raum EB 236c
m.hachtmann@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Kei Namba
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 29310
Raum EB 233
k.namba@tu-berlin.de

Doktorand*innen

Carina Zell-Ziegler

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

Lehre

Regina Cuevas Dobler
Raum EB 232
cuevas.dobler@tu-berlin.de

Sandro-Leon Jung
Raum EB 232
sandro-leon.jung@campus.tu-berlin.de

Stella Sarah Nikolaizig
Raum EB 232
s.nikolaizig@campus.tu-berlin.de

Josefina Schnabel
Raum EB 232
josefina.schnabel@campus.tu-berlin.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Philipp Arndt
Dr.-Ing. Melanie Bilz
Dr.-Ing. Bernd Demuth
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Geiger†
Dr.-phil. Adél Gyimóthy
Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Hain
Dr.-Ing. Dorothea Hokema
M.Sc. Robert Kahl
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kersting
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Leibenath
Dipl.-Ing. Anja May
Dr. Maria Moorfeld
Dr.-Ing. Sonja Pobloth
M.Sc. Laura Radtke
Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Rittel
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Schliep
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Silke Spielmans
M. Sc. Anna Steger
Dipl.-Ing. Christina Steinl
Dr.-Ing. Christian Wilke
Dr.-Ing. Wera Wojtkiewicz
Dipl.-Ing. Irmela Wübbe