Institut für Optik und Atomare Physik

Mitarbeiter*innen am IOAP

Name Titel E-Mail Telefon Raum
Abendroth, Irene Irene Abendroth irene.abendroth@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23641Raum: ER 024
Achtstein, Alexander Dr. Alexander Achtstein Dr. achtstein@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29355Raum: ER 185
Adams, Sarah Sarah Adams adams@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23012Raum: EW 342
Arildii, Dashjargal Dashjargal Arildii d.arildii@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Baumann, Jonas Dr. Jonas Baumann Dr. jonas.baumann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23098Raum: EW
Bergmann, Astrid Dr. Astrid Bergmann Dr. a.bergmann@tu-berlin.de 70837Raum: ER
Crandall, Parker Parker Crandall parker.crandall@tu-berlin.de 23020Raum: EW
Dehlinger, Aurelie Aurelie Dehlinger a.dehlinger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23089Raum: EW
Dopfer, Otto Prof. Dr. Otto Dopfer Prof. Dr. otto.dopfer@tu-berlin.de 314-23017/314-23025Raum: EW 338
Dudyka, Dietmar Dietmar Dudyka d.dudyka@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23024Raum: EW 356
Eisebitt, Stefan Prof. Dr. Stefan Eisebitt Prof. Dr. stefan.eisebitt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25496Raum: ER 321
Ernstorfer, Ralph Prof. Dr. Ralph Ernstorfer Prof. Dr. ernstorfer@tu-berlin.de 25496Raum: ER
Geisler, Bernd Bernd Geisler bernd.geisler@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25635Raum: EW 71
Gensch, Michael Prof. Dr. Michael Gensch Prof. Dr. michael.gensch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26644Raum: ER 144
George, Martin Martin George martin.george@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26229Raum: EW 335
Greiner, Rico Rico Greiner rico.greiner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25022Raum: ER
Grobba, Marie-Christien Marie-Christien Grobba m.grobba@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-73615Raum: EW
Grötzsch, Daniel Daniel Grötzsch daniel.groetzsch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25352Raum: EW
Gundlach, Heiko Heiko Gundlach gundlach@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23479Raum: ER 073
Heilrath, Andrea Andrea Heilrath andrea.heilrath@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-75820Raum: EW 351
Ibendorf, Patrycja Patrycja Ibendorf patrycja.ibendorf@tu-berlin.de 21699Raum: ER
Jagodzinski, Marco Marco Jagodzinski m.jagodzinski@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23578Raum: ER 140
Jung, Hyein Hyein Jung hyein.jung@tu-berlin.de Raum: ER
Kanngießer, Birgit Prof. Dr. Birgit Kanngießer Prof. Dr. birgit.kanngiesser@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21428Raum: EW 346
Karadag, Murat Murat Karadag m.karadag@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Lasogga, Lars Lars Lasogga lasogga@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24808Raum: ER 069
Lehmann, Michael Prof. Dr. Michael Lehmann Prof. Dr. michael.lehmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22567Raum: ER 292
Malzer, Wolfgang Wolfgang Malzer wolfgang.malzer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25108Raum: EW 345
Marczinkowski, Johannes Johannes Marczinkowski j.marczinkowski@tu-berlin.de 21699Raum: ER
Merli, Andrea Dr. Andrea Merli Dr. andrea.merli@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23011 / 230114Raum: EW 348
Meyer do Nascimento Pereira, Anja Anja Meyer do Nascimento Pereira anja.meyer@tu-berlin.de 73188Raum: ER
Mukherjee, Tania Tania Mukherjee mukherjee@tu-berlin.de Raum: ER
Niermann, Laura Dr. Laura Niermann Dr. laura.niermann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29068Raum: ER
Niermann, Tore Dr. Tore Niermann Dr. tore.niermann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21562Raum: ER 296
Otto, Frederik Frederik Otto frederik.otto@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28669Raum: ER 287
Owschimikow, Nina Dr. Nina Owschimikow Dr. nina.owschimikow@tu-berlin.de 23636Raum: ER
Pincelli, Tommaso Dr. Tommaso Pincelli Dr. tommaso.pincelli@tu-berlin.de 314-19002959Raum: ER
Pollow, Kai Mario Kai Mario Pollow k.pollow@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29808Raum: EW 337
Praetz, Sebastian Sebastian Praetz sebastian.praetz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-79851Raum: EW
Pufahl, Karsten Karsten Pufahl pufahl@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25988Raum: ER 122
Quick, Michael Michael Quick michael.quick@tu-berlin.de 314 19001981Raum: ER
Remus, Sabine Sabine Remus sabine.remus@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24887Raum: EW 343
Reschny, Claudia Claudia Reschny claudia.reschny@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21699Raum: ER 198
Rudisch, Katharina Katharina Rudisch katharina.rudisch@tu-berlin.de 25989Raum: ER
Röhrbein, Frank Frank Röhrbein frank.roehrbein@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23641Raum: ER 361
Schlesiger, Christopher Christopher Schlesiger christopher.schlesiger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27607Raum: EW
Schneider, Niklas Niklas Schneider n.schneider@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Seim, Christian Nikolaus Dr. Christian Nikolaus Seim Dr. seim@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23098Raum: EW
Sielaff, Fabian Fabian Sielaff fabian.sielaff@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22658Raum: ER 25
Siewert, Sebastian Sebastian Siewert sebastian.siewert@tu-berlin.de 70939Raum: ER
Six, Jörn Jörn Six joern.six@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25022Raum: ER 024
Smirnova, Olga Prof. Dr. Olga Smirnova Prof. Dr. smirnova@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Staeck, Steffen Steffen Staeck steffen.staeck@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23098Raum: EW
Stahl, Simone Simone Stahl stahl@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Studemund, Taarna Ronja Taarna Ronja Studemund t.studemund@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28670Raum: EW
Stöwer, Silke Silke Stöwer silke.stoewer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25190Raum: TEM
Urban, Sven-Uwe Sven-Uwe Urban sven-uwe.urban@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25037Raum: ER 305
Wagener, Yannick Yannick Wagener yannick.wagener@tu-berlin.de Raum: EW
Wagner, Tolga Dr. Tolga Wagner Dr. tolga.wagner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24428Raum: ER 293
Wandke, Elke Elke Wandke elke.wandke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23585Raum: ER 290
Windsor, Yoav William Yoav William Windsor windsor@tu-berlin.de Raum: ER
Woeste, Jonas Jonas Woeste jonas.woeste@tu-berlin.de Raum: ER
Woggon, Ulrike Prof. Dr. Ulrike Woggon Prof. Dr. ulrike.woggon@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-78921
78921
Raum: ER 197
Raum: ER
Wolters, Janik Laurens Prof. Dr. Janik Laurens Wolters Prof. Dr. j.wolters@tu-berlin.de Raum: ER 074