Energie, Komfort und Gesundheit in Gebäuden

Team

Sekretariat

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Altenburger, Martin Martin Altenburger martin.altenburger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77059Raum: HL 006
Barta, Moritz Moritz Barta m.barta@tu-berlin.de Raum: HL 113
Becker, Nils Nils Becker n.becker@tu-berlin.de 24170Raum: HL
Brockmann, Gerrid Gerrid Brockmann brockmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-78663Raum: HL 104
Cetin, Yunus Emre Yunus Emre Cetin y.cetin@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77662Raum: HL 103
Darbandi, Amin Amin Darbandi a.darbandi@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77263Raum: HL 104
Fahrich, Raik Sebastian Raik Sebastian Fahrich r.fahrich@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70203Raum: HL 011
Friebe, Maximilian Maximilian Friebe maximilian.friebe@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-73902Raum: HL 113
Friedrichsen, Malte Malte Friedrichsen m.friedrichsen@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29300Raum: HL 003
Fürst, Yannick Yannick Fürst yannick.fuerst@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24174Raum: HL 011
Girvan, Phillip Michael Phillip Michael Girvan girvan@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77517Raum: HL 004
Hilgendorf, Oliver Oliver Hilgendorf oliver.hilgendorf@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24170Raum: HL 103
Huang, Tongyao Tongyao Huang tongyao.huang@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77638Raum: HL 016
Karasu, Arda Dr. Arda Karasu karasu@tu-berlin.de Raum: HL
Kopic, Claudia Claudia Kopic c.kopic@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70856
24170
Raum: HL 114
Raum: HL
Lange, Julia Carolin Julia Carolin Lange julia.lange@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21070Raum: HL 005
Lausch, Kevin Harry Kevin Harry Lausch k.lausch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24173Raum: HL 007
Lichtner, Eugen Eugen Lichtner eugen.lichtner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24180Raum: HL 005
Lochner, Stefan Johannes Stefan Johannes Lochner lochner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77660Raum: HL 103
Mathur, Kushagra Kushagra Mathur k.mathur@tu-berlin.de Raum: HL
Neubauer, Alexander Heiko Alexander Heiko Neubauer a.neubauer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-79339Raum: HL 008
Ni, Shixin Shixin Ni shixin.ni@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77245Raum: HL 104
Schmitt, Lukas Lukas Schmitt lukas.schmitt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-73901Raum: HL 113
Schumann, Lukas Lukas Schumann lukas.schumann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70256Raum: HL 005
Tawackolian, Karsten Karsten Tawackolian karsten.tawackolian@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-77627Raum: HL 012
Yu, Mengbo Mengbo Yu mengbo.yu@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24170Raum: HL 011