Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dr.-Ing.

Daniel Aubram

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

daniel.aubram@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72351

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 486
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Friederike Peters

Stipendiatin

peters.1@campus.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72346

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 479
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Hannah Hagedorn

Stipendiatin

h.hagedorn@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72345

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 479
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Michelle Döbber

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

m.doebber@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72346

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 479
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

Dr. habil.

Cihan Taylan Akdag

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

akdag@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72352

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 487
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

Dr.-Ing.

Viet Hung Le

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

v.le@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72064

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 404
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Moritz Wotzlaw

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

moritz.wotzlaw@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72345

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 479
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Lisa Berki

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

l.berki@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72347

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 487
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin

M.Sc.

Melina Gralle

Stipendiatin

m.gralle@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-72342

Einrichtung Fachgebiet Grundbau und Bodenmechanik
Sekretariat TIB1-B7
Gebäude TIB13B
Raum TIB13B 404
Adresse Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin