Institut für Angewandte Geowissenschaften
Institut für Angewandte Geowissenschaften

Mitglieder des Institutsrats

Hochschullehrer*innen

Mitglied

Prof. Dr.

Tomas Manuel Fernandez-Steeger

fernandez-steeger@tu-berlin.de

Mitglied

Prof. Dr.

Irina Engelhardt

irina.engelhardt@tu-berlin.de

Mitglied

Prof. Dr.

Thomas Neumann

neumann@tu-berlin.de

Mitglied

Prof. Dr.

Charlotte Krawczyk

charlotte.krawczyk@tu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Mitglied

Dr.

Ferry Schiperski

schiperski@tu-berlin.de

Vertretend

Dr.

Mark Rudolf Somogyvari

mark.somogyvari@tu-berlin.de

Wissenschaftsunterstützendes Personal

Mitglied

Vertretend

Studierende

NN