Modern Language Center

ZEMS Team

 

 

Management

PositionName, first nameEmail314-Room
Scientific managementProf. dr Roelcke, ThorstenContact formn. v.n. V
Managing DirectorDr. Schön, Almutschoen@zems.tu-berlin.de258363.07

Administration offices

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Administration officesekretariat@zems.tu-berlin.de   
Borowski, Tatjanaborowski@zems.tu-berlin.de230823.19Mo 10:00-12:00
Di 10:00-14:00
Fr 10:00-12:00
Schmiedel, Roswithaschmiedel@zems.tu-berlin.de249143.18Mo 10:00-15:00
Mi 10:00-12:00 / 13:00-14:30
Do 10:00-12:00 / 13:00-15:00

Academic staff and lecturers

Chinese

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Lee, He-Fanglee@zems.tu-berlin.de253403.09Monday 2-3 p.m
Lecturers    

German

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Bräutigam, Johannabraeutigam@zems.tu-berlin.de243423.20Tue 2:00-3:00 p.m
Dr. Brlečić Layer, Mareikelayer@zems.tu-berlin.de 4.05n.V.
Choi, Annachoi@zems.tu-berlin.de   
Dr. Rieger, Sylviarieger@zems.tu-berlin.de703854.05Tue 4:15-6:00 p.m
Lecturers    

English

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours 
Brosnan, Jane Catherinejane.brosnan@zems.tu-berlin.de703713.11Mon 2-3 p.m 
Kalfa, Stellakalfa@zems.tu-berlin.de285474.05Tue 2-3 p.m 
Keller, Jocelynkeller@zems.tu-berlin.de250653.11n.V. 
Dr. Yeşilbaş, Emreyesilbas@zems.tu-berlin.de251533.06  
Lecturers     

French

Name, first nameE-Mail314-RoomOffice hours
Hashold, Jean-Philippehashold@zems.tu-berlin.de259123.04n. V
Lecturers    

Italian

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Hashold, Jean-Philippehashold@zems.tu-berlin.de259123.04n. V
Lecturers    

Portuguese

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Díaz Gutiérrez, Evadiaz@zems.tu-berlin.de213993.03Mon 12:00-1:00 p.m
Lecturers    

Russian

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Dr. Schön, Almutschoen@zems.tu-berlin.de258363.07 
Lecturers    

Spanish

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomOffice hours
Díaz Gutiérrez, Evadiaz@zems.tu-berlin.de213993.03Mon 12:00-1:00 p.m
Lecturers    

Teaching support

Name, first nameEmailDepartmentRoom
Pezzullo, Elisapezzullo@zems.tu-berlin.deFrench, Italian, Spanish3.12
Schmidt, Angelaaschmidt@zems.tu-berlin.deGerman3.20
Schumann, Claudia (deputy NFBA of the ZEMS)schumann@zems.tu-berlin.deGerman3.12
    

Library

Name, first nameEmail314-Room
Stahn, Carolinstahn@zems.tu-berlin.de703784.08

Media center

Name, first nameEmail314-Room
Floeting, Christianfloeting@zems.tu-berlin.de703723.12

Public relations

Name, first nameEmail314-Room
Huaynalaya, Alejandrahuaynalaya@zems.tu-berlin.de703723.12

IT Team

Name, first nameEmail314-RoomService times
IT Teamtechnik@zems.tu-berlin.de236433.05
3.27
3.27
online
online
Mon 10:00-15:00
Tue 9:30-12:00
Wed 13:30-15:00
Thu 10:00-12:00
Fri 10:00-12:00
Jochem, Henninghjochem@zems.tu-berlin.de223113.27by arrangement
Miletic, Filiptechnik@zems.tu-berlin.de236433.26Mon 10:00-15:00