Faculty VII - Economics and Management

Honorary Professors

Olaf BerlienManagement and Controlling
Ulrich BindseilMonetary Policy
Gunter FestelHightech and Life Science Entrepreneurship
Sabina JeschkeDigital Transformation
Sebastian JürgensTransport Logistics
Ulrich PidunBusiness Strategy
Eric SchottProject Management

Visiting Professor: Alawi Lütz (Delirium Prevention by Non-Pharmacological Measures)

Co-opted Professor: Ottmar Edenhofer (Economics of Climate Change)

For Apl. Professors, Privatdozent*innen as well as Emeriti and Retired Professors see institutes' or chairs' websites.