Faculty VII - Economics and Management
Faculty VII - Economics and Management

Other Representatives of the Faculty of Economics and Management

Representative for Student Loans and Grants (BAföG)

Representatives for Student Loans and Grants (BAföG) are concerned with the authentication of documents for BAföG applications. They control e.g., which documents are needed or which certificates are missing.

Representative

Prof. Dr.

Knut Blind

knut.blind@tu-berlin.de

Organization name Innovation Economics

Deputy

Prof. Dr.

Frank Straube

frank.straube@tu-berlin.de

Organization name Logistics

Ombudsperson for Doctoral Candidates

Prof. Dr.

Dorothea Kübler

dorothea.kuebler@tu-berlin.de

Representative for the Library

Prof. Dr.

Frank Heinemann

frank.heinemann@tu-berlin.de

Selection Committee Masterstudiengang "Industrial Economics"

Prof. Dr.

Georg Meran

g.meran@tu-berlin.de

Organization name Environmental Economics and Policy

Prof. Dr.

Frank Heinemann

frank.heinemann@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr.

Anna Almosova

anna.almosova@tu-berlin.de

Coordinator of International Affairs

Christoph Groth-Tonberge

c.groth-tonberge@tu-berlin.de