Chair of Smart Water Networks

Head

Research Team

Markus Fischer

Research assistant - ide3a Project Coordinator
E-Mail: markus.fischer@tu-berlin.de

Nadja Veigel

Research assistant - PhD candidate - HEIBRiDS PhD Candidate
E-Mail: nadja.veigel@tu-berlin.de

Siling Chen

Research assistant - PhD candidate - ide3a Ambassador
E-Mail: siling.chen@tu-berlin.de

Lisa Westphal

Research assistant - ide3a Project Coordinator
E-Mail: lisa.westphal@tu-berlin.de

Ivo Daniel

Research assistant - PhD candidate - HEIBRiDS Associated PhD Candidate
E-Mail: ivo.daniel@tu-berlin.de

Dóra Hegyi

Research assistant - ide3a Ambassador
E-Mail: dora.hegyi@tu-berlin.de

Visiting PhD Students and Affiliated Members

Student Workers

Administration

Kristina Kang

Secretary at Technische Universität Berlin FSD
E-Mail: kristina.kang@tu-berlin.de
Tel.: +49 (30) 314 - 23099

Current MSc/BSc Students

Eric Contreras

Master's student

Loris Panza

Master's student (Visiting student from Politecnico di Milano)

Sergio Sánchez Rodríguez

Master's student

Maria Ussano

Master's student (Visiting student from Politecnico di Milano)

Alumni and Former Team Members