Technische Universität Berlin
All news

Board of Trustees Accepts Nominations for Office of the First Vice President

On 17 December 2021, the Board of Trustees accepted the nomination of Professor Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Hinkelmann (standing as part of the team of Professor Dr. Ulrike Woggon) and Professor Dr.-Ing. Stephan Völker (standing as part of the team of Professor Dr. Geraldine Rauch) for the office of the first vice president. 

The Academic Senate had previously nominated the two TU Berlin professors for the office. TU professor Dr.-Ing. Birgit Milius (standing as part of the team of Professor Dr. Christian Thomsen) was already nominated in November.

On her campaign website, candidate Geraldine Rauch published a video statement on her plans: “Unser Team”.

Christian Thomsen's team has also shared its intended key areas of focus in a video.

Information about Ulrike Woggon and her team can be found at this website.