Sustainable Electric Networks and Sources of Energy

Research Associates

NameEmailTelephone NumberRoom
Chen, Jiawenjiawen.chen@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 70979EMH 052
Czerwinska, Annaa.czerwinska@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 70762EMH 230
Heinekamp, Janj.heinekamp@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 78837EMH 236
Häselbarth, Stefanstefan.haeselbarth@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 26847EMH 053
Dr.-Ing. Kuschke, Marenmaren.kuschke@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 78836EMH 235
Li, Peilinpeilin.li@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 21147EMH 231
Li, Shang-Cheshang-che.li@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 70973EMH 201a
Riemann, Niklasniklas.riemann@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 77014EMH 236
Wildenhues, Sebastiansebastian.wildenhues@tu-berlin.de+49 30 314 23466EMH 353