Sustainable Engineering
Chair of Sustainable Engineering - About us

Department chair

Prof. Dr.

Matthias Finkbeiner

Director

matthias.finkbeiner@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 24341

Office Z1
Room Z103

Administration

Christiane Zühlsdorff

Administration & Office Z1

info@see.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 21696

+49 30 314 21720

Organization name Chair of Sustainable Engineering - Institute of Environmental Technology - TU Berlin
Office Z1
Room Z102
Address Straße des 17. Juni 135
D-10623 Berlin

Staff

Dr.-Ing

Elisabeth Strecker

Lecturer

e.strecker@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 25244

Room Z204

Robert Meyer

IT-Support

r.meyer@tu-berlin.de

Ressources and Impacts

Dr.-Ing

Vanessa Bach

Research associate & Team lead

vanessa.bach@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 27941

Office Z1
Room Z107
TopicsResource efficiency; Product Environmental Footprints (PEF); Impact assessment; Applied life cycle assessment; Water footprint;

Dipl.-Ing.

Marco Muhl

Research associate

marco.muhl@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 23509

Room Z206

MSc.

Peter Holzapfel

Research associate

p.holzapfel@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28517

Room Z203

MSc.

Daniel Moore

Research associate

daniel.lochner@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 26179

Room Z210

MSc.

Daria Blizniukova

Research associate

d.blizniukova@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 23509

Room Z205

Msc.

Maya Yavor

Doctoral candidate

k.yavor@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 79502

Room Z206

MSc.

David Bossek

Research associate

david.bossek@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 29062

Room Z202

BSc.

Elena Huber

Research associate

e.huber@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28455

Room Z205

MSc.

Sylvia Marinova

Research associate

s.marinova@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28516

Room Z105

MSc.

Konstantin Kühnel

Doctoral candidate

konstantin.kuehnel@bgr.de

 

 

MSc.

Justus Poschmann

Doctoral candidate

justus.poschmann@volkswagen.de

Industrial Ecology

Dr.

Vlad Coroama

Research associate & Team lead

coroama@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 24106

Office Z1
Room Z213
TopicsDigitization and Sustainability

MSc.

Justus Caspers

Research associate

j.caspers@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28515

Room Z203

MSc.

Lindsey Roche

Research associate

lindsey.roche@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28452

Room Z107

MSc.

Andreas Link

Research associate

andreas.link@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 26713

Room Z210

MSc.

Jonas Bunsen

Research associate

jonas.bunsen@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28453

Room Z105

Dipl.-Ing.

Marina Proske

Doctoral candidate

marina.proske@tu-berlin.de

MSc.

Sergej Lisowski

Doctoral candidate

sergej.lisowski@volkswagen.de

MSc.

Alexander Cremer

Doctoral candidate

alexander.cremer@siemens.com

Student assistants

BSc.

Jessica Hoffmann

Student assisstant

hoffmann.4@campus.tu-berlin.de

Laurine Sadetzky

Student assistant

l.sadetzky@campus.tu-berlin.de

BSc.

János Attila Yun-Le Liu Bánk

Student assistant

j.bank@tu-berlin.de

BSc.

Nicolas Hübner

Student assistant

nicolas.huebner@campus.tu-berlin.de

Denise Borchardt

Student assistant

denise.borchardt@campus.tu-berlin.de

Interdisciplinary course in environmental engineering (UTIL)

UTIL Website

Room KF308
Room KF308
Room KF308
Room KF308
Room KF308

Paula Sachsenmaier

UTIL Team

info@util.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 26015

Room KF308

Location

Contact

Chair of Sustainable Engineering

Institute of Environmental Technology - TU Berlin

info@see.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 21696

+49 30 314 21720

Office Z1
Address Straße des 17. Juni 135
D-10623 Berlin