Strategic Controlling

Quality Management System Steering Committee

Role of the QMS Steering Committee:

The QMS Steering Committee was established by the TU Berlin Academic Senate to enact process descriptions on a binding basis across the University. The vice president for education serves as chair of the committee.

QMS Steering Committee members

Christian SchröderVice president for educationExecutive Board
Lars OeverdieckVice president for administrationExecutive Board
Stefanie NickelChairStaff Council
Marcel FünfstückChairStaff Council for Student Assistants (PRSB)
Anja Dötsch-NgyuenChairTeaching Committee (LSK)
Züleyha Yenice Campbell1st deputyMain Women’s Representative (ZFA)
Dr. Patrick ThurianHeadQuality Management, Academic Reform and Operating Figures (SC 3)
Prof. Dr. Henning MeyerProfessorFaculty V
Prof. Dr. Friedrich SteinleProfessorFaculty I
Erhard ZornAcademic staff memberFaculty II
Susanne MaaßStudent representativeFaculty I


Anja Zschieschang

quality management system and system accreditation

+49 30 314-28272


Room H 2500B

Benjamin Wille

quality management system and system accreditation

+49 30 314-28270


Room H 2500C