Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics

Group Leader

Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 744

Group Members

Dr.

Alexander Schnell

PostDoc

schnell@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-27884

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 711
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin
Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 710
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Dr.

Francesco Petiziol

PostDoc

f.petiziol@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-22741

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 710
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin
Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 147
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Manuel Lautaro Alamo Ulloa

PhD student

alamo@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-21776

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Room EW 146
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Sebastian Nagies

Research fellow

s.nagies@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Camilo Santiago Tello Breuer

Research fellow

c.tellobreuer@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Master students

Johann Aßmus

Master's student

j.assmus@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Adrian Köhler

Master's student

adrian.koehler@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Charlotte Maurer

Master's student

charlotte.maurer@tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 145
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Emma Sokoll

Master's student

emma.ke.sokoll@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Isaac Liben Iskel Tesfaye

Master's student

i.tesfaye@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-28679

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Room EW 148
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin

Lorenz Wanckel

Master's student

lorenz.wanckel@campus.tu-berlin.de

Organization name Quantum Non-Equilibrium Dynamics
Office EW 7-1
Building EW
Address Sekr. EW 7-1, Hardenbergstr. 36
10623 Berlin