Unix-Pool

Responsible

NameE-Mail
Ralf Hoffmannrhoffman@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Benjamin Lorenzlorenz@pool.math.tu-berlin.de

Staff

NameE-Mail
Patrick Abrahamtpat@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Luka Bansebanse@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Maximilian Blockmax@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Maria Fiorenzafiorenza@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Alexander Fischerfischer@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Maximilian W. Gotthardtwalther@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Matin Jalaeiansamany@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Abdul Karim Nahouliaknak@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Nike Unsinnnunsinn@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Niklas Weberorpheus@pool.math.tu-berlin.de
Benjamin Wegenerwegener@pool.math.tu-berlin.de

Former Staff Members

Matin Samany Jaleianuntil 2021
Benjamin Barzenuntil 2020
Paul Vateruntil 2017
Christian Benekeuntil 2016
Christian Eltzschiguntil 2016
Matthias Geisleruntil 2016
Tim Hinkesuntil 2016
Milan Mehneruntil 2016
Frank Rehfelduntil 2016
Max Rosinuntil 2016
Paul Hüberuntil 2015
David Rungeuntil 2015
Marco Schöpluntil 2015
Tobias Thaluntil 2015
Ekkehard-H. Tjadenuntil 2014
Gabriel Zölleruntil 2014
Jan Henninguntil 2013
Konstantin M. Koslowskiuntil 2013
Steffen Lindneruntil 2013
Mathis Schmiederuntil 2013
Christian Selmeruntil 2013
Arne Zachloduntil 2012
Josef Levantuntil 2011
Sebastian Szczepanskiuntil 2011
Ricardo Böttcheruntil 2010
Martin Fäcknitzuntil 2010
Ashishkumar Gajjaruntil 2010
Nico Goldeuntil 2010
Lars Eric Scheidleruntil 2010
Sebastian Tiesleruntil 2010
Thomas Bläsinguntil 2009
Christoph Högeruntil 2009
Jan Nordholzuntil 2009
Ingolf Wagneruntil 2009
Daniyel Caliskanuntil 2008
Kai Waßmußuntil 2008
Jacek Bochniauntil 2006
Volker Eckertuntil 2006
Juan-Carlos Granados-Narbonauntil 2006
Roman Konraduntil 2006
Florian Spedauntil 2006
Frank Zachrauuntil 2006
Rong Zhaiuntil 2006
Natalia Gebbertuntil 2005
Matthias Kuppeuntil 2005
Markus Binsteineruntil 2004
Soeren Gebbertuntil 2004
Lars Kristian Klauskeuntil 2004
Thomas Binderuntil 2003
Dimitri Naumovuntil 2003
Nathalie Pfitzingeruntil 2003
Sebastian Kolbeuntil 2002
Peter Hoffmannuntil 2001
René Krayuntil 2001
Zhu Ruiuntil 2001
Daniel Adleruntil 2000
Mathias Schulzuntil 2000
Gwendolin Wilkeuntil 2000
Rozita Fridmanuntil 1999
Jacek Katrynskiuntil 1999
Jan Kontzeuntil 1999
Alexander Krölleruntil 1999
Andreas Reuleauxuntil 1999
Yuehong Songuntil 1999
Dali Sununtil 1999
Chang Yueuntil 1999
Andreas Anschützuntil 1998
Vedat Çevikuntil 1998
Marc Heideuntil 1998
Bogdan Pelcuntil 1998
Henryk Trappmannuntil 1998
Giovanni Wagneruntil 1998
Alexander Wassiltschenkountil 1998
Mohamad Elsaadiuntil 1997
Andreas Krabatschuntil 1997
Martin Krauseuntil 1997
Olaf Lindneruntil 1997
Martin Linkeuntil 1997
Marzena Stanauntil 1997
Heiko Trautweinuntil 1997