Landscape Planning and Development

Team & Persons

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Stefan Heiland
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79094 
Room EB 235b
stefan.heiland@tu-berlin.de

Secretary's Office

Angela Neutzling
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73290
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 314 - 23507

Room EB 236a

sekretariat@landschaft.tu-berlin.de

Consultation hours:
Mo-Fr from 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Academic staff

M.Sc. Saskia Arndt
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 29196
Room EB 233
saskia.arndt@tu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Markus Günther
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 79095
Room EB 235c
m.guenther@tu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Marianne Hachtmann
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73215
Room EB 236c
m.hachtmann@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Kei Namba
Tel. +49 (0)30 / 314 - 29310
Room EB 233
k.namba@tu-berlin.de

PhD Candidates

Carina Zell-Ziegler

Student assistants

Teaching

Regina Cuevas Dobler
Room EB 232
cuevas.dobler@tu-berlin.de

Sandro-Leon Jung
Room EB 232
sandro-leon.jung@campus.tu-berlin.de

Stella Sarah Nikolaizig
Room EB 232
s.nikolaizig@campus.tu-berlin.de

Henrieke Polewka
Room EB 232
henrieke.polewka@campus.tu-berlin.de

Former staff members

Dipl.-Umweltwiss. Philipp Arndt
Dr.-Ing. Melanie Bilz
Dr.-Ing. Bernd Demuth
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Geiger†
Dr.-phil. Adél Gyimóthy
Dipl.-Ing. Tanja Hain
Dr.-Ing. Dorothea Hokema
M.Sc. Robert Kahl
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kersting
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Leibenath
Dipl.-Ing. Anja May
Dr. Maria Moorfeld
Dr.-Ing. Sonja Pobloth
M.Sc. Laura Radtke
Dipl.-Ing. Katrin Rittel
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Schliep
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Silke Spielmans
M. Sc. Anna Steger
Dipl.-Ing. Christina Steinl
Dr.-Ing. Christian Wilke
Dr.-Ing. Wera Wojtkiewicz
Dipl.-Ing. Irmela Wübbe