Section on Matters of Academic Self-Administration - K3

Members of the Extended Academic Senate

Pursuant to Section 11 of the Constitution of TU Berlin, the Extended Academic Senate is composed of 31 university professors, 10 academic staff members, 10 students, and 10 staff members in technology, service, and administration. These members all have voting rights.
The president, vice presidents, a representative from each staff council, the main women’s representative, a representative from the General Students’ Committee, and the representative for staff with disabilities have right of speech and application Right of speech can be awarded to other persons by resolution.

Composition of the Extended Academic Senate