Section on Matters of Academic Self-Administration - K3

Members of the Academic Senate

Pursuant to Section 1 (1) no. 1 of its bylaws, the Academic Senate is composed of thirteen university professors, four academic staff members, four students, and four staff members in technology, service and administration.

Composition of the Academic Senate