Institute of Economics and Law

Executive Director

Prof. Dr.

Radosveta Ivanova-Stenzel

Vice Executive Directors

Prof. Dr.

Marco Runkel

Prof. Dr.

Martin Sebastian Haase


Tomaso DusoEmpirical Industrial EconomicsProfessor, Joint appointment with DIW
Martin Haase (acting)Business, Company and Technology Law  
Frank HeinemannMacroeconomics Professor
Christian von HirschhausenEconomic and Infrastructure Policy Professor
Radosveta Ivanova-StenzelMicroeconomicsProfessor
Dorothea KüblerExperimental EconomicsProfessor, Joint appointment with WZB
Karsten NeuhoffEnergy and Climate PolicyProfessor, Joint appointment with DIW
Marco RunkelPublic Sector and Health EconomicsProfessor
Axel WerwatzEconometrics and Business StatisticsProfessor
Linus MattauchSustainable Use of Natural ResourcesJuniorprofessor
Martin SiegelEmpirical Health EconomicsJuniorprofessor
Astrid CullmannEconometrics and Business StatisticsSenior Lecturer
Martin HaaseCivil, Commercial, Corporate und Innovation LawSenior Lecturer
Ulrich BindseilMonetary PolicyHonorary Professor
Pio BaakeEconomicsAdjunct Professor