Institute for Theoretical Physics
Institute for Theoretical Physics

Our Employees

Name Title Position name Email Phone Room
Alamo Ulloa, Manuel Lautaro Manuel Lautaro Alamo Ulloa alamo@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21776Room: EW 146
Alberini, Valentina Valentina Alberini v.alberini@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28853Room: EW 270
Barkemeyer, Kisa Kisa Barkemeyer k.barkemeyer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24443Room: EW 150
Becker, Tobias Tobias Becker tobias.becker@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21776Room: EW 146
Buel, Reinier Reinier Buel r.vanbuel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23452Room: EW 278
Bäske, Erik Erik Bäske erik.baeske@tu-berlin.de Room: EW
Christiansen, Dominik Dominik Christiansen dominik.christiansen@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27658Room: ER 238
Eckardt, André Prof. Dr. André Eckardt Prof. Dr. eckardt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23034Room: EW 744
Fernandez, Lea Louise Lea Louise Fernandez l.fernandez@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28853Room: EW 270
Fuchs, Robert Robert Fuchs r.fuchs.1@tu-berlin.de Room: EW
Gerster, Moritz Moritz Gerster m.gerster@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29052Room: ER 240
Grawitter, Josua Josua Grawitter j.grawitter@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24410Room: EW 701
Hülsberg, Marcel Marcel Hülsberg m.huelsberg@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28849Room: EW 266
Jaurigue, Lina Dr. Lina Jaurigue Dr. jaurigue@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29053Room: EW 633
Jebreiil Khadem, Seyed Mohsen Seyed Mohsen Jebreiil Khadem jebreiilkhadem@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28850Room: EW 267
Katsch, Florian Florian Katsch f.katsch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23028Room: ER 220
Klapp, Sabine Prof. Dr. Sabine Klapp Prof. Dr. sabine.klapp@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23763Room: EW 707
Knezevic, Milos Dr. Milos Knezevic Dr. m.knezevic@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29532Room: EW 277 B
Knorr, Andreas Prof. Dr. Andreas Knorr Prof. Dr. andreas.knorr@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24255Room: EW 742
Kopp, Robin André Robin André Kopp r.kopp@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28849Room: EW 266
Koschinski, Irena Irena Koschinski irena.koschinski@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28446Room: EW 743
Kreienkamp, Kim Lara Kim Lara Kreienkamp k.kreienkamp@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28851Room: EW 268
Köster, Felix Felix Köster f.koester@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24254Room: EW 629
Lysenko, Olga Olga Lysenko o.lysenko@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23002Room: EW 741
Mandel-Zakharova, Anna Prof. Dr. Anna Mandel-Zakharova Prof. Dr. anna.zakharova@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28948Room: ER 244
Mittenzwey, Henry Henry Mittenzwey h.mittenzwey@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27658Room: ER 238
Navas, Salman Fariz Salman Fariz Navas salman.fariz.navas@tu-berlin.de Room: EW
Orlowski, Peter Peter Orlowski peter.orlowski@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23000Room: EW 706
Patel, Kuntal Himanshubhai Kuntal Himanshubhai Patel kuntal.h.patel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29532Room: EW
Petiziol, Francesco Dr. Francesco Petiziol Dr. f.petiziol@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22741Room: EW
Reinken, Henning Henning Reinken henning.reinken@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28851Room: EW 268
Rettich, Norma Norma Rettich norma.rettich@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24703Room: EW EW 746
Room: EW 746
Richter, Marten Dr. Marten Richter Dr. marten.richter@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24858Room: EW 705
Rosin, Maximilian Maximilian Rosin m.rosin@tu-berlin.de Room: EW
Rühle, Felix Felix Rühle ruehle@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22504Room: EW 271
Salzwedel, Robert Robert Salzwedel r.salzwedel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23028Room: ER 220
Schmidt, Johannes Dr. Johannes Schmidt Dr. j.schmidt.1@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24474Room: EW 279
Schnell, Alexander Dr. Alexander Schnell Dr. schnell@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27884Room: EW 711
Schulze, Andrea Andrea Schulze andrea.schulze@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28445Room: EW 745
Stark, Holger Prof. Dr. Holger Stark Prof. Dr. holger.stark@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29623Room: EW 709
Tesfaye, Isaac Liben Iskel Isaac Liben Iskel Tesfaye i.tesfaye@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28679Room: EW 060
Thiele, Max Max Thiele m.thiele@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29051Room: ER 242
Vlaho, Martina Martina Vlaho vlaho@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24427Room: EW 049
Wang, Botao Botao Wang botao.wang@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23037Room: EW 148
Wu, Ling-Na Dr. Ling-Na Wu Dr. lingna.wu@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22741Room: EW 710
Yüksel, Aylin Aylin Yüksel aylin.yueksel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28444Room: EW 746
Zantop, Arne Arne Zantop a.zantop@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24410Room: EW 701