International Affairs
© TU Berlin/PR/Jacek Ruta
Student Mobility & International Students

Welcome!

Whether you are a TU Berlin student with questions about studying abroad, an international student planning an exchange or degree at TU Berlin and would like more information, or a TU Berlin staff member requiring information about student mobility measures, you are in the right place!

What we do

Student Mobility & International Students is responsible for international cooperation and institutional agreements in the area of student mobility. We can provide you with further information and support if you:

We also provide information about:

If you have questions about any of the above, we are happy to help!

Student Mobility & International Students

+49 30 314-24067

Building H - Main Building
Room H 0039-0045 / 0051-0055
Address Straße des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin, Germany
Consultation hours Tue & Thur 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Please noteOur consultation hours are offered by telephone or Zoom

Head of Section

Uta Kirchner

Head of Section, Overseas Program Coordinator (Asia, Australia, Latin America, Canada), PROMOS Coordinator

uta.kirchner@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-25648

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0045

Financial Administration

Nicole Schimko

Scholarship administration for ERASMUS+ and ISAP

nicole.schimko@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24694

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041C

Katrin Lindner

Scholarship administration for Overseas Programs & PROMOS, ERASMUS+

katrin.lindner@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-28763

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041C

Kira Joy Dellert

Scholarship administration for ERASMUS+ (Students)

k.dellert@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-75001

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041c

Program Coordination

Amelie Krüger

ERASMUS+ (KA 103) Coordinator, Program development Europe, European Academic Networks

amelie.krueger@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-71429

+49 30 314-24067

Building H
Room 0042

Uta Kirchner

Head of Section, Overseas Program Coordinator (Asia, Australia, Latin America, Canada), PROMOS Coordinator

uta.kirchner@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-25648

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0045

Peter Marock

Equivalences/Recognition & Program development for North Africa / Middle East

peter.marock@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24692

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0053
Consultation Hours Tue 9:30-12:30 & 2 -4 / Thur 9:30 - 12:30
Please noteConsultation hours on Tuesday in person / Thursdays via telephone

Olaf Christoph-Reupke

Overseas Student Advisor (Incoming), Study Abroad Advisor USA (Outgoing), Program Coordinator USA

olaf.reupke@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-71464

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041B

Support Incoming Exchanges

Beatrice Vinci

ERASMUS+/European Student Advisor, Advising & support for ERASMUS+/European exchange students (Incoming), Buddy Program

beatrice.vinci@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24696

+49 30 314-28644

Room H 0040

Olaf Christoph-Reupke

Overseas Student Advisor (Incoming), Study Abroad Advisor USA (Outgoing), Program Coordinator USA

olaf.reupke@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-71464

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041B

Julia Valeska Fluthwedel

Advising and Support for Incoming Students (ide³a)

j.fluthwedel@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24113

+49 30 314-28644

Room H 0039

Niklas Schlüter / Laura Timmermann

Student Assistants for the Support of Exchange Students

exchange.programmes@tu-berlin.de

Room H 0040
Consultation Hours Tuesdays & Thursdays 10 am - 12 pm and 2 pm - 3 pm

Support Outgoing Exchanges

Janina Horoba

Advising ERASMUS+/Europa (Outgoing)

janina.horoba@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24695

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041A

Dilara Ünlüel

Coordination Outgoing Mobility Europe

dilara.uenlueel@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24497

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041A

Johanna Waxweiler

Study Abroad Advisor, Advising & support for TUB students for Asia, Australia/New Zealand, Latin America, Canada and PROMOS, Social Media

johanna.waxweiler@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24799

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0043

Olaf Christoph-Reupke

Overseas Student Advisor (Incoming), Study Abroad Advisor USA (Outgoing), Program Coordinator USA

olaf.reupke@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-71464

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041B

Patricia Seiler / Elena Pitscheider / Laurenz Nadler

Student Assistants for the Support of TUB Students who plan to go abroad (Outgoing)

infothek@tu-berlin.de

Room Infothek - Campus Center
Consultation hours Tuesday & Thursday 9.30 - 12.30
Please noteMomentarily we are offering digital consultation hours via Zoom

Support International Degree Seeking Students

Room H 0055

Gabriela Rabe

Events, Financial Administration

gabriela.rabe@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24411

+49 30 314-28540

Room H 0054

May Said / Yani Carmen Zegarra Jara

Student Assistants for the Support of International Degree Seeking Students, Visa & Residence Permit Advising for Students

binstud@international.tu-berlin.de

+49 (0)30 314-24359

Room H 0051
Consultation hours Mon, Tue and Thur 9.30 - 12.30 and 13.30 - 16.30
Please noteMomentarily we offer consultation hours via telephone only

Project Team

Julian Christoph Moritz Irlenkäuser

Enhance Mobility Officer

j.irlenkaeuser@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-23321

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0041B

Philip Dennis Lindenberg

Application programming - Internationalization

p.lindenberg@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-73591

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0043

Ines Schwarze

Coordinator for Internationalization & Digitalization (ide³a, QIO))

ines.schwarze@tu-berlin.de

tba

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0042

Ulrike Zillmer-Tantan

Advisor & Coordinator Intercultural Buddy Module

zillmer-tantan@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-70915

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0043

Györgyi Turoczy

Project Manager, Coordination A4Tech

gyoergyi.turoczy@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-75897

+49 30 314-24067

Room H 0039