Faculty I - Humanities and Educational Sciences
© Susanne Cholodnicki
Faculty Service Center

The Faculty Service Center (FSC) is the central point of contact for all questions regarding organization, academic self-administration, studies and teaching.

Faculty Service Center team

The faculty is headed by the dean. The faculty service center supports the dean in her tasks.

Management

Room FH 424

Administration

Address

Faculty I - Humanities and Educational Sciences

Faculty Service Center

FH4-1@fsc1.tu-berlin.de

Office Sekr. FH 4-1
Building FH
Address Fraunhoferstr. 33-36
10587 Berlin

Basic availability

TopicMail
General, FKR and other committeesFH4-1@fsc1.tu-berlin.de
Evaluationevaluation@fak1.tu-berlin.de
Finances, budget, excursions, accounting for teaching assignmentsfinanzen@fsc1.tu-berlin.de
Websitehomepage@fak1.tu-berlin.de
Secondary and Guest Audiencenebenhoerer@fsc1.tu-berlin.de
Sofern Sie E-Mails an die persönliche E-Mail-Adresse richten, ist nicht gewährleistet, dass diese Information in Abwesenheit der Adressatin (Krankheit/Urlaub) gelesen wird.
TopicMail
Human Resource Managementpersonal@fak1.tu-berlin.de
Doctorates, Habilitationspromotion@fsc1.tu-berlin.de
Examinations & Examination Boardpa@fakultaet1.tu-berlin.de
Student Advisory Servicestudienberatung@fak1.tu-berlin.de
Study and teachinglehre.studium@fsc1.tu-berlin.de

Contact & Location

Faculty I - Humanities and Educational Sciences

Faculty Service Center

FH4-1@fsc1.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-77563

Office Sekr. FH 4-1
Building FH
Address Fraunhoferstr. 33-36
10587 Berlin