V E - EU Office

Managing Projects

Once you have successfully acquired an EU-funded project, we will assist you with preparing and drawing up all essential documents, such as the contracts required to release funding. We also assist you with administrative and budgeting procedures throughout your project.

This includes for all projects:

  • Internal organization of your project to ensure you can access your project funds;
  • Upon request, preparing a budget projection to enable optimal planning of your funds throughout your project;
  • Preparing a staffing projection, including updates for new hires, contract extensions, hourly increases, etc.;
  • Providing timely information on EU deadlines for financial reports as well as preparing the reports and entering data in the EU portal;
  • Help with extending projects and/or reallocating funds;
  • Help with completing subcontracts.

We also provide the following project-coordination services:

  • Routing partner funds within the consortium;
  • Checking the credibility of your partners' financial reports;
  • Help with administrative and financial issues within the consortium.

Your contact persons

Carolin Schmidt

Head of Team Administration

carolin.schmidt@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-70457

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 606

Jacqueline Bock

Financial Administration Faculty V

jacqueline.bock@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-21371

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 601

Anke Becker

Financial Administration

anke.becker@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-77055

Organization name EU Office
Building FH
Room FH 605

Juliane Rosengart

Admin. Policy Expert

juliane.rosengart@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-21457

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 605

Christian Schmidt

Financial Administration Faculty IV

c.schmidt@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-24999

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 607

Silke Hönert

ERC Project Management

silke.hoenert@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-79973

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 606

Dominik Krieger

Financial Administration ZTG, ZEWK, ZUV

dominik.krieger@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-29527

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 605

Nadine Schreyer

Financial Administration Faculty I, Faculty III

nadine.schreyer@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-70858

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 607

Katrin Purps

Financial Administration Faculty II, Faculty VI

katrin.purps@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314-21371

Organization name EU Office
Room FH 607