Communications and Information Theory Group (CommIT)

Members

Chair

Name Title Function Email Phone Room
Caire, Giuseppe Prof. Dr. Giuseppe Caire Prof. Dr. caire@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29668Room: HFT-TA 606

Administration

Name Title Function Email Phone Room
Hantke, Jana Jana Hantke jana.hantke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28459Room: HFT-TA 602

Processing Individual Cases

Research Associates

Name Title Function Email Phone Room
Akcay, Kagan Kagan Akcay kagan.akcay@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Al-Aidroos, Salem Ali Salem Salem Ali Salem Al-Aidroos al-aidroos@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT-TA
Benzin, Andreas Andreas Benzin andreas.benzin@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28461Room: HFT-TA 611
Cakmak, Burak Dr. Burak Cakmak Dr. burak.cakmak@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-75729Room: HFT
Dill, Maksim Maksim Dill m.dill@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Gholami, Ali Ali Gholami a.gholami@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT-TA
Gkiouzepi, Eleni Eleni Gkiouzepi gkiouzepi@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Göttsch, Fabian Fabian Göttsch fabian.goettsch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28463Room: HFT-TA 604
Hauffen, Jan Christian Jan Christian Hauffen j.hauffen@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Heuermann, Kai Alexander Kai Alexander Heuermann heuermann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29781Room: HFT
Iqbal, Farhat Farhat Iqbal farhat.iqbal@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Jaensch, Fabian Fabian Jaensch f.jaensch@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT 6
Jahani Nezhad, Tayyebeh Tayyebeh Jahani Nezhad t.jahani.nezhad@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT-TA
Jung, Peter Dr. Peter Jung Dr. peter.jung@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29781Room: HFT-TA
Kortke, Andreas Dr. Andreas Kortke Dr. a.kortke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28311Room: HFT-TA 619
Lampiris, Eleftherios Dr. Eleftherios Lampiris Dr. eleftherios.lampiris@tu-berlin.de 28463Room: HFT-TA
Li, Shuangyang Shuangyang Li shuangyang.li@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Osterland, Dennis Günther Peter Dennis Günther Peter Osterland dennis.osterland@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Pedraza Nieto, Fernando Fernando Pedraza Nieto f.pedrazanieto@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28460Room: HFT 603
Petersen, Hendrik Bernd Hendrik Bernd Petersen petersen@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28463Room: HFT-TA 604
Song, Yi Yi Song yi.song@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29549Room: HFT-TA 605
Tiwari, Krishan Kumar Krishan Kumar Tiwari tiwari@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Walk, Philipp Dr. Philipp Walk Dr. philipp.walk@tu-berlin.de Room: HFT
Wieruch, Dennis Dr. Dennis Wieruch Dr. wieruch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29781Room: HFT
Yang, Tianyu Tianyu Yang tianyu.yang@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29549Room: HFT-TA 605
Yapar, Cagkan Cagkan Yapar cagkan.yapar@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29549Room: HFT-TA 605