Campus Management

ZECM Staff

Alphabetical directory of all ZECM staff and their contact information We kindly ask all University staff to send support requests to ZECM customer service. This ensures they are correctly and efficiently processed.

Name Email Phone Room
Abdullah, Basel Hazaea Mohammed Basel Hazaea Mohammed Abdullah b.abdullah@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-71106Room: E 104
Abdullah, Mohammed Hazaea Mohammed Mohammed Hazaea Mohammed Abdullah m.abdullah@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74584Room: E-N K50
Becker, Michael Michael Becker michael.becker@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74562Room: E-N 054
Berliner, Sascha Sascha Berliner sascha.berliner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74543Room: E-N K49
Besch, Ulrike Ulrike Besch ulrike.besch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21202Room: H 8115
Borchert, Lars Lars Borchert lars.borchert@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70099Room: E 104
Brandt, Jonas Jonas Brandt j.brandt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74581Room: E-N 040
Bremer, Nick Nick Bremer nick.bremer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29653Room: E 102
Büttner, Thomas Thomas Büttner t.buettner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23647Room: E-N 007
Dafoli-Fejza, Shpresa Shpresa Dafoli-Fejza shpresa.dafoli-fejza@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26821Room: E-N K45
Daniel, Juliane Juliane Daniel juliane.daniel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74522Room: E-N 052
Dobbert, Martin Martin Dobbert martin.dobbert@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23857Room: E-N 040
Drinkewitz, Carsten Carsten Drinkewitz carsten.drinkewitz@tu-berlin.de 314-21196Room: H
Eberhardt, Jan Jan Eberhardt jan.eberhardt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74592Room: E-N K48
Exner, Sebastian Sebastian Exner s.exner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74563Room: E-N 054
Fels, Jörg Jörg Fels joerg.fels@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22190Room: H 8118
Finkenberger, Alexander Alexander Finkenberger finkenberger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74518Room: E-N 010
Garske, Janis Janis Garske janis.garske@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74566Room: E-N 006
Gebhardt, Thomas Thomas Gebhardt thomas.gebhardt.1@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74571Room: E-N 043
Gehrcke, Hans-Christian Hans-Christian Gehrcke hans-christian.gehrcke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23733Room: E-N K47
Gens, Michael Michael Gens michael.gens@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26965Room: E-N K43
Gerö, Charleen Sari Charleen Sari Gerö c.geroe@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74525Room: E-N 034
Room: E-N
Gruhlke, Dirk Dirk Gruhlke dirk.gruhlke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28220Room: E-N K44
Gündogdu, Özlem Özlem Gündogdu guendogdu@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74596Room: E-N 008
Hemmann, Ralf Ralf Hemmann ralf.hemmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-73766Room: E-N 029
Herrmann, Leon Leon Herrmann l.herrmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74560Room: E-N 057
Hildmann, Thomas Dr. Thomas Hildmann thomas.hildmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23226Room: E-N 044
Hilker, Norman Norman Hilker n.hilker@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25984Room: H 8117
Hoengen, Sandra Sandra Hoengen sandra.hoengen@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74519Room: E-N 013
Holdefreund, Aileen Aileen Holdefreund aileen.holdefreund@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74521Room: E-N 050
Iwaniuk, Bartosz Henryk Bartosz Henryk Iwaniuk iwaniuk@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74593Room: E-N K48
Janke, Antje Antje Janke antje.janke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22209
314-22209
Room: E-N 014
Room: EN 014
Jankowski, Henrik Henrik Jankowski henrik.jankowski@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25850Room: H 8115
Junge, Christian Christian Junge christian.junge@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74550Room: E-N 045
Kania, Robert Robert Kania robert.kania@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25755Room: E 102
Kasche, Martin Martin Kasche martin.kasche@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74545Room: E-N K40
Kolbe, Nicole Nicole Kolbe nicole.kolbe@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74523Room: E-N 050
Kozlowski, Claire Joanna Claire Joanna Kozlowski claire.j.kozlowski@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74597Room: E-N 009
Kührmann, Sebastian Sebastian Kührmann s.kuehrmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29653Room: E-N 185
Lemkau, Klaus Klaus Lemkau klaus.lemkau@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24229Room: E-N 030
Lennartz, Birgit Birgit Lennartz birgit.lennartz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26191Room: E-N K45
Marcilla Román, Frank Frank Marcilla Román f.marcillaroman@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-73765Room: H 8117
Meiser, Sebastian Sebastian Meiser sebastian.meiser@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74583Room: E-N 015
Mette, Sabine Sabine Mette sabine.mette@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25129Room: H 8118
Mihan, Johannes Johannes Mihan j.mihan@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-79460Room: E 104
Márquez Mejía, Germán Germán Márquez Mejía g.marquezmejia@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26129Room: E 103
Müller, Jörg Jörg Müller j.mueller.1@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25813Room: E-N 054
Müller-Klang, Michaela Michaela Müller-Klang michaela.mueller-klang@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74501
+49 30 314-74520
314-29836
Room: E-N 036
Room: E-N 051
Room: E-N 051
Nguyen, Hong Hai Hong Hai Nguyen h.nguyen@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74586Room: E-N K50
Nitsche, Michael Michael Nitsche michael.nitsche@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26043Room: E-N 016
Obst, Bernd Bernd Obst bernd.obst@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-78965Room: E-N K49
Ountzidou, Fanoula Fanoula Ountzidou fani.ountzidou@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74526Room: E-N 031
Pehl, Niels Jürgen Niels Jürgen Pehl n.pehl@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-75825Room: E 102
Plato, Bettina Bettina Plato bettina.plato@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-70007Room: E 119
Plato, Michael Michael Plato michael.plato@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74567Room: E-N 006
Pralle, Ulrich Ulrich Pralle ulrich.pralle@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24905Room: E-N 029
Radivojac, Vladan Vladan Radivojac radivojac@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74532Room: E-N 031
Renz, Sven Jürgen Sven Jürgen Renz s.renz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74531Room: E-N 009
Reyer, Matthias Dr. Matthias Reyer matthias.reyer@tu-berlin.de 74501Room: EN 036
Rieger, Timo Timo Rieger timo.rieger@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74555Room: E-N K41
Ritter, Christopher Christopher Ritter christopher.ritter@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74570Room: E-N 041
Rißmann, Roman Markus Roman Markus Rißmann r.rissmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74595Room: E-N 013
Rudolph, Florian Florian Rudolph florian.rudolph@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74561Room: E-N 054
Schattner, Jan André Jan André Schattner j.schattner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74554Room: E-N K41
Schmidt, Andreas Andreas Schmidt andreas.schmidt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21258Room: E-N K43
Schneider, Sebastian Sebastian Schneider s.schneider.1@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74582Room: E-N 015
Schnieber, Stefan Stefan Schnieber stefan.schnieber@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26678Room: E-N 030
Schöning, Benjamin Benjamin Schöning b.schoening@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74533Room: E-N 009
Schüler, Alan Alan Schüler alan.schueler@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-21289Room: E-N K42
Stern, Andre Andre Stern andre.stern@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-24383Room: E-N 007
Stürz, Benjamin Bela Benjamin Bela Stürz b.stuerz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-71105Room: E 103
Säuberlich, Sanny Rico Sanny Rico Säuberlich s.saeuberlich@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74558Room: E-N 054
Wenig, Stefanie Stefanie Wenig stefanie.wenig@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26270Room: E-N 046
Wetzel, Thilo Thilo Wetzel thilo.wetzel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74559Room: E-N 054
Weyer, Yann Yann Weyer yann.weyer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26307Room: E-N K50
Wolff, Daniela Daniela Wolff daniela.wolff@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-75865Room: E-N 049
Wulfert, Karl-Philipp Karl-Philipp Wulfert wulfert@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-75825Room: E 102
Yildirim, Ismail Ismail Yildirim i.yildirim@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-71104Room: E 104
Ziegert, Anna Maria Anna Maria Ziegert a.ziegert@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74599Room: E-N 008
Zierke, Corinna Corinna Zierke corinna.zierke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-74524Room: E-N 034