Bioprocess Engineering

Fachgebietsleitung

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.PeterNeubauerpeter.neubauer@tu-berlin.deACK 25872269
OfficeACK 25772573

Gruppenleiter

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.MarioBirkholzmario.birkholz@campus.tu-berlin.deACK Z3321159
Dr.-Ing.M.-NicolasCruz-Bournazoumariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.deACK 19429020
Dr.MatthiasGimpelmatthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.deACK 255a79471
Dr.-Ing.StefanJunnestefan.junne@tu-berlin.deACK 26172527
Dr.AnkeKurreckanke.wagner@tu-berlin.deACK 25672183
Dr.-Ing.Sebastian L.Riedelriedel@tu-berlin.deACK 26927565

Members

Name Email Phone
Altmann, Madeline Joann Sabine Madeline Joann Sabine Altmann m.altmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72023
Ariunbold, Enerel Enerel Ariunbold ariunbold@tu-berlin.de
Betz, Christina Juliane Christina Juliane Betz c.betz@tu-berlin.de
Borisyak, Maxim Dr. Maxim Borisyak maxim.borisyak@tu-berlin.de
Buhur, Necati Necati Buhur necati.buhur@tu-berlin.de
Cai, Linda Lantian Linda Lantian Cai l.cai@tu-berlin.de 76001
Cruz Bournazou, Mariano Nicolas Dr. Mariano Nicolas Cruz Bournazou mariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.de
Daube, Minh Thanh Minh Thanh Daube minh.thanh.daube@tu-berlin.de
De La Fuente Kratzborn, Francisco Maximiliano Francisco Maximiliano De La Fuente Kratzborn de.la.funte.kratzborn@tu-berlin.de
Fan, Qin Qin Fan qin.fan@tu-berlin.de
Gantenbein, Alexander-John Alexander-John Gantenbein a.gantenbein@tu-berlin.de
Gimpel, Matthias Dr. Matthias Gimpel matthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.de
Gonzalez Gomez, Marta Marta Gonzalez Gomez marta.gonzalezgomez@tu-berlin.de
Högl, Thomas Thomas Högl thomas.hoegl@tu-berlin.de
Janesch, Eike Benjamin Eike Benjamin Janesch e.janesch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27576
Jäger, Fabia Cecilia Fabia Cecilia Jäger f.jaeger@tu-berlin.de 72573
Karsten, Jonas Moritz Jonas Moritz Karsten j.karsten@tu-berlin.de
Kemmer, Annina Karolin Annina Karolin Kemmer kemmer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani, Tolue Tolue Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani tolue.kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani@tu-berlin.de
Krausch, Niels Jonas Niels Jonas Krausch n.krausch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Kuntze, Jonas Jonas Kuntze jonas.kuntze@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Lange, Christoph Christoph Lange christoph.lange@tu-berlin.de
Löwe, Tammo Julian Tammo Julian Löwe t.loewe@tu-berlin.de
Maue-Mohn, Irmgard Irmgard Maue-Mohn irmgard.maue-mohn@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72501
Moynahan, Kyle James Kyle James Moynahan k.moynahan@tu-berlin.de
Nafisi, Nima Nima Nafisi nafisi@tu-berlin.de
Neubauer, Peter Prof. Dr. Peter Neubauer peter.neubauer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Santolin, Lara Lara Santolin lara.santolin@tu-berlin.de
Schermeyer, Marie Therese Dr. Marie Therese Schermeyer schermeyer@tu-berlin.de
Seidel, Simon Simon Seidel simon.seidel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Thiele, Isabel Angelina Isabel Angelina Thiele i.thiele@tu-berlin.de
Täuber, Simon Thomas Simon Thomas Täuber simon.taeuber@tu-berlin.de
Walczak, Carmen Carmen Walczak carmen.walczak@tu-berlin.de
Waldburger, Saskia Saskia Waldburger waldburger@tu-berlin.de 72573
Westarp, Sarah Sarah Westarp s.westarp@tu-berlin.de
Winkler, Katja Franziska Katja Franziska Winkler k.hellendahl@tu-berlin.de