Analytical X-Ray Physics

Team Analytical X-ray Physics

NameE-MailPhone
+49 30 314-
Room
EW
Birgit Kanngießer
Head of group
birgit.kanngiesser@tu-berlin.de21428347
Wolfgang Malzer
Head of BLiX, PostDoc
wolfgang.malzer@tu-berlin.de25108345
Yannick Barry
Bachelor student
yannickbarry@yahoo.com23019344
Leona Bauer
PhD student (HZB)
leona.j.bauer@campus.tu-berlin.de-350
Jonas Baumann
PostDoc
jonas.baumann@physik.tu-berlin.de25361306
Enya Blohm-Sievers
student assistant
enya@physik.tu-berlin.de23019-
Max Cave
student assistant
m.cave@campus.tu-berlin.de23058314
Aurélie Dehlinger
PhD student
a.dehlinger@tu-berlin.de23089315
Marc Dummin
Master student
m.dummin@tu-berlin.de23058349
Carmen-Leah Fakler
Bachelor student
c.fakler@campus.tu-berlin.de23019344
Frank Förste
PhD student
ffoerste@physik.tu-berlin.de77440033
Richard Gnewkow
PhD student (HZB)
richard.gnewkow@googlemail.com23058349
Jonas Grage
Master student
grage@physik.tu-berlin.de27938352
Daniel Grötzsch
PhD student, Ingenieur
daniel.groetzsch@tu-berlin.de25352033
Sarah Heidrich
student assistant
s.heidrich@tu-berlin.de25361306
Andrea Heilrath
PhD student
heilrath@physik.tu-berlin.de75820351
Felix Hilgerdenaar
Master student
felix.c.hilgerdenaar@campus.tu-berlin.de27856349
Alexander Kemmesies
student assistant
kemmesies@campus.tu-berlin.de75820351
Ioanna Mantouvalou
Guest scientist (HZB)
ioanna.mantouvalou@campus.tu-berlin.de79057032
Oleksandra Marushenko
PhD student (HZB)
oleksandra.marushenko@helmholtz-berlin.de23098350
Maram Na'es
PhD student
maram@physik.tu-berlin.de79057032
Sebastian Praetz
PhD student
sebastian.praetz@physik.tu-berlin.de79851314
Christopher Schlesiger
PostDoc
christopher.schlesiger@tu-berlin.de27938352
Niklas Schneider
student assistant
niklas.schneider@physik.tu-berlin.de23019-
Victoria Schomann
Bachelor student
v.schomann@campus.tu-berlin.de79057032
Christian Seim
PostDoc
christian.seim@tu-berlin.de23089315
Steffen Staeck
PhD student
steffen.staeck@tu-berlin.de23098326
Vladimir Usatikov
student assistant
vladimir@usatikov.com23089315
Yannick Wagener
student assistant
wagener@physik.tu-berlin.de77440033