Centre of Astronomy and Astrophysics

List of members at the ZAA

Name Title Email Phone
Ahmad, Faizan Faizan Ahmad faizan.ahmad@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27353
Bolick, Uwe Uwe Bolick u.bolick@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22378
Breitschwerdt, Dieter Prof. Dr. Dieter Breitschwerdt Prof. Dr. dieter.breitschwerdt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25462
23734
Dimitrova, Diana Diana Dimitrova diana.dimitrova@tu-berlin.de
Ebbers, Silke Silke Ebbers silke.ebbers@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27353
Fischer, Florian Florian Fischer florian.fischer@tu-berlin.de
Fujiya, Yukino Yukino Fujiya fujiya@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23734
Garmatter, Thomas Thomas Garmatter thomas.garmatter@tu-berlin.de 29161
Grützke, Nico Karl Nico Karl Grützke gruetzke@tu-berlin.de
Heinz, Jacob Dr. Jacob Heinz Dr. heinz@tu-berlin.de 79484
Kieschke, Claudia Claudia Kieschke claudia.kieschke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23734
Kube, David David Kube david.kube@tu-berlin.de 27353
Kubsch, Daniel Daniel Kubsch kubsch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22122
Mathew, Maria Maria Mathew maria.mathew@tu-berlin.de
Moczarski, Lukas Lukas Moczarski l.moczarski@tu-berlin.de 27353
Munoz Sepulveda, Patricio Alejandro Dr. Patricio Alejandro Munoz Sepulveda Dr. p.munoz.sepulveda@tu-berlin.de 22092
Mäusle, Raquel Maya Raquel Maya Mäusle r.maeusle@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27352
Müller, Wolf-Christian Prof. Dr. Wolf-Christian Müller Prof. Dr. wolf-christian.mueller@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27351
Pacicco, Mattia Mattia Pacicco m.pacicco@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22093
Patzer, Beate Dr. Beate Patzer Dr. beate.patzer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23739
Schulreich, Michael Mathias Dr. Michael Mathias Schulreich Dr. schulreich@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22093
Schulze-Makuch, Dirk Prof. Dr. Dirk Schulze-Makuch Prof. Dr. schulze-makuch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23736
Teissier, Jean-Mathieu Dr. Jean-Mathieu Teissier Dr. jean-mathieu.teissier@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27352
Wehner, Nicolas Nicolas Wehner n.wehner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29161
Wolf, Robert Prof. Dr. Robert Wolf Prof. Dr. r.wolf@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25462
Wu, Jinglan Jinglan Wu wu@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27353

Guest researcher

  • Prof. Dr. Miguel de Avillez
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Büchner
  • Dr. Jan Benacek
  • Dr. Neeraj Jain
  • Dr. Patricio Alejandro Munoz Sepulveda