Audio Communication Group

Team

Professors   
Prof. Dr. Stefan Weinzierl
Head of Chair
+49 30 314-25359E-N 322stefan.weinzierl(at)tu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Alexander Carôt
Adjunct Professor
 Hochschule Anhaltalexander.carot(at)hs-anhalt.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anselm Goertz
Honorary Professor
 Institut für Akustik und Audiotechnikanselm.goertz(at)t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Heinz von Loesch
Adjunct Professor
 Staatliches Institut für Musikforschungvon.loesch(at)sim.spk-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Schmierer
Adjunct Professor
 Folkwang Universität der Künsteschmierer(at)brzoska.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Steffens
Adjunct Professor
 Hochschule Düsseldorfjochen.steffens(at)hs-duesseldorf.de
Office   
Kirill Andreev+49 30 314-22236E-N 321kirill.andreev(at)tu-berlin.de
Research Assistants   
David Ackermann+49 30 314-29094E-N 150/151david.ackermann(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Johannes Mathias Arend+49 30 314-70757E-N 150/151j.arend(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Fabian Brinkmann+49 30 314-70336E-N 150/151fabian.brinkmann(at)tu-berlin.de
Annika Frommholz H 3001Bfrommholz(at)soundinnovationlab.com
Arne Hölter+49 30 314-70361E-N 107hoelter(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Tobias Jüterbock+49 30 314-70972E-N 150/151a.jueterbock(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Steffen Lepa+49 30 314-29313H 2001Esteffen.lepa(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Paul Luizard E-N 107/108paul.luizard(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Karin Martensen  karin.martensen(at)tu-berlin.de
Emanuele Porcinai E-N 107/108emanuele.porinai(at)tu-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Schwab-Felisch+49 30 314-22753H 3001Doliver.schwab-felisch(at)tu-berlin.de
Fabian Seipel  f.seipel(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Meret Stellbrink E-N 107meret.stellbrink(at)t-online.de
Tom Virkus H 3001Bvirkus(at)soundinnovationlab.com
Research Fellows and PhD Candidates   
Bradley Alexander  bradley.alexander(at)tu-berlin.de
Benjamin Bacon  bacon(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
David Bau  david.bau(at)th-koeln.de
Markus von Berg  markusmartin.vonberg(at)hs-duesseldorf.de
David Du Bruyn  dubruyn(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Christoph Böhm   
Christos Drouzas  drouzaschristos(at)gmail.com
Andreas Förster  andreas(at)imui.org
Hendrik Himmelein  hendrik.himmelein(at)th-koeln.de
Ari Kanemaki  ari.kanemaki(at)gmail.com
Tim Lübeck   
Melissa Ramírez  melissa.ramirez(at)th-koeln.de
Silvia Schmidt   
Marko Slaviček  m.slavicek13(at)gmail.com
Siegbert Versümer   
Jonathan Weatherill-Hunt+49 30 314-29313H 2001Ej.weatherill-hunt(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Lecturers & Associated Researchers   
Johannes Helberger  tu-berlin(at)helberger.de
Corvin Jaedicke  jaedicke(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr.-Ing. Michael Makarski  mckarski(at)web.de
Thomas Resch  thomas.resch(at)fhnw.ch
Martin Schneider  martin.schneider(at)neumann.com
Dr. Julia H. Schröder  jhschroeder(at)udk-berlin.de
Dr. Yvonne Stingel-Voigt  info(at)yvonne-stingel.de
Student Assistants   
Markus Radke  mail(at)markus-radke.de
Christian Scheer E-N 111christian.scheer(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Johannes Scheyerle  j.scheyerle(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Fares Schulz E-N 323fares.schulz(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Johannes Sommerfeldt  j.sommerfeldt(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Max Weidauer E-N 323weidauer(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
Tim Wennemann E-N 111t.wennemann(at)campus.tu-berlin.de
IT-Administration   
Marc Voigt+49 30 314-25557E-N 327marc.voigt(at)tu-berlin.de