Theoretical Physics with Focus on Complex Fluids

Head of the group

Secretariat

Norma Rettich

Secreteriat EW 7-1

rettich@itp.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 24703

Room EW 746

Managing Director CRC 910

Henning Reinken

Managing Director CRC 910 & PhD student

henning.reinken@itp.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 29054

Room EW 268

Postdocs

Dr.

Seyed Mohsen Jebreiil Khadem

Postdoc

jebreiilkhadem@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28849

Room EW 267

Dr.

Johannes Schmidt

Postdoc (CRC 910)

j.schmidt.1@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 24474

Room EW 279

PhD students

Room EW 269

Marcel Hülsberg

PhD student (CRC 910)

m.huelsberg@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28849

Room EW 266
Room EW 266

Kim Kreienkamp

PhD student (CRC 910)

k.kreienkamp@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28851

Room EW 268

Henning Reinken

Managing Director CRC 910 & PhD student

henning.reinken@itp.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 29054

Room EW 268

Bachelor and Master students

Lea Louise Fernandez

Student assistant

l.fernandez@tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28853

Room EW 270

Can Kahriman

Bachelor student

+49 30 314 28853

Room EW 270

Marco Kliem

Master student

+49 30 314 28853

Room EW 270

Juri Schubert

Student assistant

+49 30 314 28849

Room EW 269

Johannes Taraz

Bachelor student

j.taraz@campus.tu-berlin.de

+49 30 314 28853

Room EW 270

Guests

Prof. Dr.

Rainer Klages

Mercator Professor (CRC 910)

+49 30 314 27884

Room EW 711

Former members

Elisabeth Lemaitre
Dr. Guo-Jun Liao
Alexander Kraft
Dr. Thomas Martynec
Dr. Sarah A. M. Loos
Dr. Sascha Gerloff
Dr. Nima Hamidi Siboni
Dr. Gaurav P. Shrivastav
Dr. Alice von der Heydt
Dr. Arzu Bahar Yener
Dr. Rodrigo Lugo-Frias
Dr. Thomas Heinemann
Dr. Stavros Peroukidis
Dr. Robert Gernert
Dr. Florian Kogler
Dr. Nicola Kleppmann
Dr. Ken Lichtner
Dr. Tarlan Azad Vezirov
David Strehober
Helge Neitsch
Dr. Carlos Alvarez
Dr. Sebastian Jäger
Dr. Gerald Rosenthal
Dr. Heiko Schmidle
Dr. Stefan Grandner
Dr. Jelena Jordanovic
Dr. Liang Luo

Students

Valentina Alberini
Yang Felix Wang
Javier Titz
Wilhelm Kielkopf
Fransiska Boehme
Benjamin von Lospichl
Pawel Mollenhauer
Jan Meyer
Benedikt Hartung
Felix Kramer
Simon Hermann