Aerodynamics

Aerodynamics team

nameacademic title emailroom number
Weiss, JulienProf. Dr.-Ing.Fachgebietsleiter julien.weiss@tu-berlin.de de F239
Nitsche, WolfgangProf. Dr.-Ing.Professor a. D. w.nitsche@berlin.de  
Swoboda, MariusHon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.Honorarprofessor m.swoboda@campus.tu-berlin.de  
Peltzer, InkenPD Dr.-Ing.Privatdozentin inken.peltzer@tu-berlin.de  
Ciobaca, VladDr.-Ing.Lehrbeauftragter vlad.ciobaca@campus.tu-berlin.de  
Stehr, SteffiDipl.-Regionalwiss.Sekretariat steffi.stehr@tu-berlin.de F 107
Cura, CarolinaM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiterin c.cura@tu-berlin.de F 231
Corsi, CosimoM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter cosimo.corsi@tu-berlin.de F 236
Ebert, CarolaM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiterin carola.ebert@campus.tu-berlin.de F 237
Gothow, AlexM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter a.gothow@tu-berlin.de F 234
Grund, ThomasDr.-Ing.Wiss. Mitarbeiter thomas.grund.1@tu-berlin.de F 233
Löffler, StephanM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter stephan.loeffler@tu-berlin.de F 238
Rohlfs, LennartM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter l.rohlfs@tu-berlin.de l.rohlfs@tu-berlin.de F 237
Steinfurth, BenM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter ben.steinfurth@tu-berlin.de F 232
Thieme, MathisM.Sc.Wiss. Mitarbeiter mathis.thieme@tu-berlin.de F 234
Halboth, René Techn. Mitarbeiter rene.halboth@tu-berlin.de E-Labor
Erik, BülentDipl.-Ing.Techn. Mitarbeiter b.erik@tu-berlin.de E-Labor
Dau, Korcan Stud. Beschäftigter k.dau@tu-berlin.de F 230
Müller, Alexandra Stud. Beschäftigte alexandra.mueller@campus.tu-berlin.de F 230
Schwarz, Simon Stud. Beschäftigter s.schwarz@tu-berlin.de F 230