Goal 5.1 - Digitalization Advisory Board

The TU Berlin Digitalization Advisory Board was established within the framework of the 100-day program.

Its members include:

  • Prof. Dr. David Bermbach (Einstein Center Digital Future, Faculty IV - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Rainer Stark (Faculty V - Mechanical Engineering and Transport Systems)
  • Michael Flachsel (Campus Management)
  • Martin Peuker (Chief Information Officer, head of Business Division IT, Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin)
  • Matthias Patz (Chief Innovation Officer at BIOTRONIK)