Dynamik und Betrieb technischer Anlagen

Mitarbeiter*innen

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Ben-Slimane, Uta Uta Ben-Slimane uta.ben-slimane@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22301Raum: TK 124
Brand Rihm, Gerardo Gerardo Brand Rihm g.brandrihm@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29515Raum: KWT-N 114
Brösigke, Georg Georg Brösigke georg.broesigke@tu-berlin.de 29945Raum: KWT-N
Bublitz, Saskia Saskia Bublitz saskia.bublitz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22494Raum: KWT-N 111
Deichl, Janina Luisa Theresa Janina Luisa Theresa Deichl janina.deichl@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26708Raum: KWT-N 003
Drescher, Andreas Andreas Drescher andreas.drescher@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25329Raum: TK 123
Duch, Karsten Lorenz Karsten Lorenz Duch karsten.duch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26900Raum: KWT-N 003
Esche, Erik Dr. Erik Esche erik.esche@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22494Raum: KWT-A 111
Grunwald, Alexander David Alexander David Grunwald a.grunwald.1@tu-berlin.de Raum: KWT-N
Hoffmann, Christian Christian Hoffmann c.hoffmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22486Raum: KWT-A 110
Illner, Markus Markus Illner markus.illner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26695Raum: KWT-A 112
Javed, Mudassar Mudassar Javed m.javed@tu-berlin.de Raum: KWT-N
Kozachynskyi, Volodymyr Volodymyr Kozachynskyi volodymyr.kozachynskyi@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26695Raum: KWT-A 112
Misiak, Paulina Anna Paulina Anna Misiak p.misiak@tu-berlin.de 23701Raum: KWT-N
Muthulingam, Sangitha Sangitha Muthulingam rajes@tu-berlin.de 23418Raum: KWT-N
Perez Ortiz, Abigail Abigail Perez Ortiz a.perezortiz@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23039Raum: KWT-N
Plotka, Dietmar Dietmar Plotka dietmar.plotka@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22300Raum: TK 009
Pöschmann, Rene Rene Pöschmann poeschmann@tu-berlin.de Raum: KWT-N
Raddant, Hannes Hannes Raddant raddant@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26901Raum: KWT-N 113
Repke, Jens-Uwe Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Repke j.repke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23893Raum: KWT-N 111
Ressemann, Alexander Alexander Ressemann a.ressemann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26901Raum: KWT-N 113
Rohde, Niclas Niclas Rohde niclas.rohde@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29945Raum: KWT-N 208
Sotto Maior, Marlos Henrique Marlos Henrique Sotto Maior marlos.h.sottomaior@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26902Raum: KWT-N 005
Stockmann, Maria Maria Stockmann maria.stockmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26695Raum: KWT-A 112
Talis, Torben Torben Talis t.talis@tu-berlin.de 22494Raum: KWT-A
Vogel, Tom Tom Vogel tom.vogel@tu-berlin.de Raum: KWT-N
Warsany, Jason Bryan Jason Bryan Warsany jason.warsany@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22300Raum: KWT-N
Warsawa, Paul Paul Warsawa paul.warsawa@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22300Raum: KWT-N
Weigert, Joris Joris Weigert joris.weigert@tu-berlin.de 22486Raum: KWT-A
Weißbach, Franziska Franziska Weißbach f.weissbach@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26900Raum: KWT-N
Wurm, Julian Julian Wurm j.wurm@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23039Raum: KWT-N 006
You, Byungjun Byungjun You byungjun.you@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29515Raum: KWT-N 114