Computer Vision & Remote Sensing

Team

© Felix Noak

Niek Andresen

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

n.andresen@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-70634
MAR 2.038

© Felix Noak

Florian Blume

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

florian.blume@tu-berlin.de
+ 49 30 314-70668
MAR 6.054

© Felix Noack

Marah Halawa

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

marah.halawa@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-70146
MAR 2.020

© N. Andresen

M. Kwiatkowski

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

m.kwiatkowski@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-23991
MAR 6.048

© N. Andresen

Simon Matern

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

simon.matern@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-73107
MAR 6.043

© Felix Noack

Uroš Petković

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

uros.petkovic@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-70660
MAR 5.063

© N. Andresen

Patrik Reiske

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

patrik.reiske@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-70950
MAR 6.044

© Felix Noak

Manuel Wöllhaf

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

woellhaf@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314-23991
MAR 6.048

ehemalige KollegInnen