TU Berlin Center for Junior Scholars (TUB-CJS)
TU Berlin Center for Junior Scholars (TUB-CJS)

The proMotion program - Qualification, exchange and networking for female doctoral researchers

The proMotion Programm aims to support female doctoral researchers at TU Berlin in the process of doing a doctorate. proMotion consists of two components: in addition to the qualification programme proMotion training, there is the accompanying framework programme proMotion support.

proMotion support offers informative lunchtalks on career topics and networking, individual coaching and offers for collegial support during the doctorate.

proMotion training consists of a fixed group of female doctoral researchers. The aim is to support them in their doctoral project through workshops and to promote interdisciplinary exchange and networking among the participants. Find out more about the qualification program here. We offer the program in English in the winter term, in German in the summer term. The call for applications will be published at the end of the summer term for participation in the winter term, at the end of the winter term for participation in the summer term.

 

Room FH 503A
Address Fraunhoferstr. 33-36
10587 Berlin

proMotion

proMotion training

Qualification, exchange and networking

The proMotion training programme consists of a fixed group of female doctoral researchers. The aim is to support them in their doctoral project through workshops and to promote interdisciplinary exchange and networking among the participants.

proMotion support

proMotion support is the supporting programme to proMotion training with events for all female doctoral candidates at the TU Berlin. proMotion support offers informative lunchtalks on topics related to doctoral studies and career planning, individual coaching and offers for collegial support during the doctorate.

Zentraleinrichtung Center for Junior Scholars (TUB-CJS)
Zentraleinrichtung Center for Junior Scholars (TUB-CJS)

Das proMotion Programm - Qualifizierung, Austausch und Vernetzung für Doktorandinnen

Das proMotion Programm unterstützt promovierende Frauen an der TU Berlin bei ihrer Promotion und bietet Angebote zur Qualifizierung und zum kollegialen Austausch sowie  individuelles Coaching.Das proMotion Programm besteht aus zwei Komponenten: neben dem Qualifizierungsprogramm proMotion traininggibt es das flankierende Rahmenprogramm proMotion support.

proMotion support bietet informative Lunchtalks zu Karrierethemen und zum Netzwerken, individuelles Coaching und Angebote zur kollegialen Begleitung der Promotion.

proMotion training besteht aus einer festen Gruppe von Doktorandinnen. Ziel ist es, sie durch Workshops in Ihrem Promotionsprojekt zu unterstützen und den überfachlichen Austausch und die Netzwerkbildung der Teilnehmerinnen untereinander zu befördern. Mehr zum Qualifzierungsprogramm finden Sie hier. proMotion training wird im Sommersemester auf Deutsch, im Wintersemester auf Englisch angboten. Die Ausschreibungen finden Ende Januar für die Bewerbung für den Durchlauf im Sommersemester, Ende Juli für die Bewerbung für den Durchlauf für das Wintersemester statt.

proMotion training

Qualifizierung, Austausch und Vernetzung

Das Programm proMotion training besteht aus einer festen Gruppe von Doktorandinnen. Ziel ist es, sie durch Workshops in Ihrem Promotionsprojekt zu unterstützen und den überfachlichen Austausch und die Netzwerkbildung der Teilnehmerinnen untereinander zu befördern.

proMotion support

proMotion support ist das flankierende Rahmenprogramm zu proMotion training mit Veranstaltungen für alle Promovendinnen der TU Berlin. proMotion support bietet informative Lunchtalks zu Themen rund umd die Promotion und Karriereplanung, individuelles Coaching und Angebote zur kollegialen Begleitung der Promotion.