I F - Career Service

Deutschlandstipendium - Talent meets Funding

The Deutschlandstipendium is an initiative of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) intended to promote a new funding culture. The scholarship programme supports students who demonstrate outstanding academic achievements and social commitment. At the same time, the programme helps to develop connections between students and alumni, universities, companies and society.

The Deutschlandstipendium represents a new scholarship culture: Funding is split, with one half provided by private sponsors and the other by the federal government. Scholarship holders receive EUR 300 per month for a minimum of one year. Funding can also be extended to cover the entire cycle of study.

Would you like to support this scholarship programme, promote young talents at our university and get to know them? We look forward to hearing from you and are happy to provide further information in a face-to-face meeting.

More in-depth information on the Deutschlandstipendium at TU Berlin can be found here.

I F - Career Service
I F - Career Service

Deutschlandstipendium - Talent trifft Förderung

Das Deutschlandstipendium ist eine Initiative des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) für eine neue Förderkultur. Leistungsstarke, gesellschaftlich und sozial engagierte Studierende unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen und aller Nationalitäten sollen auf ihrem Bildungsweg unterstützt werden. Dabei trägt es erfolgreich zu einer Vernetzung zwischen Studierenden und Alumni, Hochschulen, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft bei.

Das Deutschlandstipendium steht für eine neue Stipendienkultur: Die Finanzierung wird geteilt - eine Hälfte zahlen private Förderinnen und Förderer, die zweite Hälfte steuert der Bund bei. Die Stipendiat*innen erhalten für mindestens ein Jahr 300 Euro monatlich. Die Förderung kann maximal über die gesamte Regelstudienzeit verlängert werden.

Sie möchten dieses Stipendienprogramm unterstützen, junge Talente unserer Universität fördern und kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie und stehen für weitere Informationen auch in persönlichen Gesprächen gern zur Verfügung.

Detaillierte Informationen zur Förderung des Deutschlandstipendiums an der TU Berlin finden Sie hier.