Bioverfahrenstechnik
Bioverfahrenstechnik

Fachgebietsleitung

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.PeterNeubauerpeter.neubauer@tu-berlin.deACK 25872269
OfficeSabineLühr-Müllersabine.luehr-mueller@tu-berlin.deACK 25772573

Gruppenleiter

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.MarioBirkholzmario.birkholz@campus.tu-berlin.deACK Z3321159
Dr.-Ing.M.-NicolasCruz-Bournazoumariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.deACK 19429020
Dr.MatthiasGimpelmatthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.deACK 255a79471
Dr.-Ing.StefanJunnestefan.junne@tu-berlin.deACK 26172527
Dr.AnkeKurreckanke.wagner@tu-berlin.deACK 25672183
Dr.KatharinaPaulickkatharina.paulick@tu-berlin.deACK 19629017
Dr.-Ing.Sebastian L.Riedelriedel@tu-berlin.deACK 26927565

Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon
Born, Stefan Stefan Born stefan.born@tu-berlin.de
Burckhardt, Brigitte Brigitte Burckhardt b.burckhardt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72501
Cai, Linda Lantian Linda Lantian Cai l.cai@tu-berlin.de 76001
Cruz Bournazou, Mariano Nicolas Dr. Mariano Nicolas Cruz Bournazou mariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.de
Cziommer, Jasmina Cecil Jasmina Cecil Cziommer j.cziommer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72190
Duong Trung, Nghia Nghia Duong Trung nghia.duong-trung@tu-berlin.de
Erdmann, Anthea Louise Anthea Louise Erdmann a.erdmann@tu-berlin.de
Gerlach, Michelle-Sophie Michelle-Sophie Gerlach m.gerlach@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-79471
Gimpel, Matthias Dr. Matthias Gimpel matthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.de
Gonzalez Gomez, Marta Marta Gonzalez Gomez marta.gonzalezgomez@tu-berlin.de
Gutschmann, Björn Björn Gutschmann bjoern.gutschmann@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72565
Huang, Boyang Boyang Huang boyang.huang@tu-berlin.de
Högl, Thomas Thomas Högl thomas.hoegl@tu-berlin.de
Jahic, Emina Emina Jahic emina.jahic@tu-berlin.de
Janesch, Eike Benjamin Eike Benjamin Janesch e.janesch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27576
Junne, Stefan Dr. Stefan Junne stefan.junne@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72527
Kamel Hassan, Sarah Dr.Rer.Nat. Sarah Kamel Hassan sarah.kamelhassan@tu-berlin.de
Kemmer, Annina Karolin Annina Karolin Kemmer kemmer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani, Tolue Tolue Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani tolue.kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani@tu-berlin.de
Kim, Jong Woo Jong Woo Kim jong.w.kim@tu-berlin.de
Krausch, Niels Jonas Niels Jonas Krausch n.krausch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Lange, Christoph Christoph Lange christoph.lange@tu-berlin.de
Longis, Marion Isabelle Marion Isabelle Longis marion.longis@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72521
Lühr-Müller, Sabine Sabine Lühr-Müller sabine.luehr-mueller@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Maue-Mohn, Irmgard Irmgard Maue-Mohn irmgard.maue-mohn@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72501
Menzel, Theresa Theresa Menzel t.menzel@tu-berlin.de 72521
Nejati, Fatemeh Dr. Fatemeh Nejati f.nejati@tu-berlin.de 72626
Neubauer, Peter Prof. Dr. Peter Neubauer peter.neubauer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Paulick, Katharina Dr. Katharina Paulick katharina.paulick@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72626
Riedel, Sebastian Lothar Stefan Dr. Sebastian Lothar Stefan Riedel riedel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72527
Santolin, Lara Lara Santolin lara.santolin@tu-berlin.de
Schröder, Fabian Fabian Schröder fabian.schroeder@tu-berlin.de
Seidel, Simon Simon Seidel simon.seidel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Simoes, Matilde Matilde Simoes m.simoes@tu-berlin.de
Thiele, Isabel Angelina Isabel Angelina Thiele i.thiele@tu-berlin.de
Täuber, Simon Thomas Simon Thomas Täuber simon.taeuber@tu-berlin.de