Bioverfahrenstechnik

Fachgebietsleitung

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.PeterNeubauerpeter.neubauer@tu-berlin.deACK 25872269
OfficeNNNN-ACK 25772573

Gruppenleiter*innen

TitleFirst NameLast NameContactRoomPhone
Prof. Dr.MarioBirkholzmario.birkholz@campus.tu-berlin.deACK Z3321159
Dr.-Ing.M.-NicolasCruz-Bournazoumariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.deACK 19429020
Dr.MatthiasGimpelmatthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.deACK 255a79471
M.Sc.SimonTäuberstefan.junne@tu-berlin.deACK 26172527
Dr.AnkeKurreckanke.wagner@tu-berlin.deACK 25672183
Dr.-Ing.Sebastian L.Riedelriedel@tu-berlin.deACK 26927565

Mitarbeiter*innen

Name E-Mail Telefon
Bi, Kexin Dr. Kexin Bi kexin.bi@tu-berlin.de
Borisyak, Maxim Dr. Maxim Borisyak maxim.borisyak@tu-berlin.de
Born, Stefan Stefan Born stefan.born@tu-berlin.de
Burckhardt, Brigitte Brigitte Burckhardt b.burckhardt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72501
Cai, Linda Lantian Linda Lantian Cai l.cai@tu-berlin.de 76001
Cruz Bournazou, Mariano Nicolas Dr. Mariano Nicolas Cruz Bournazou mariano.n.cruzbournazou@tu-berlin.de
Erdmann, Anthea Louise Anthea Louise Erdmann a.erdmann@tu-berlin.de
Fan, Qin Qin Fan qin.fan@tu-berlin.de
Gerlach, Michelle-Sophie Michelle-Sophie Gerlach m.gerlach@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-79471
Gimpel, Matthias Dr. Matthias Gimpel matthias.gimpel@tu-berlin.de
Gonzalez Gomez, Marta Marta Gonzalez Gomez marta.gonzalezgomez@tu-berlin.de
Henriksson, Anders Christoffer Dr. Anders Christoffer Henriksson henriksson@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-28353
Huang, Cathy Cathy Huang cathy.huang@tu-berlin.de 72573
Högl, Thomas Thomas Högl thomas.hoegl@tu-berlin.de
Janesch, Eike Benjamin Eike Benjamin Janesch e.janesch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27576
Jäger, Fabia Cecilia Fabia Cecilia Jäger f.jaeger@tu-berlin.de 72573
Kemmer, Annina Karolin Annina Karolin Kemmer kemmer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani, Tolue Tolue Kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani tolue.kheirkhahhasanzadehfoumani@tu-berlin.de
Krausch, Niels Jonas Niels Jonas Krausch n.krausch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Lange, Christoph Christoph Lange christoph.lange@tu-berlin.de
Lühr-Müller, Sabine Sabine Lühr-Müller sabine.luehr-mueller@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Maue-Mohn, Irmgard Irmgard Maue-Mohn irmgard.maue-mohn@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72501
Neubauer, Peter Prof. Dr. Peter Neubauer peter.neubauer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72573
Riedel, Sebastian Lothar Stefan Dr. Sebastian Lothar Stefan Riedel riedel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72527
Santolin, Lara Lara Santolin lara.santolin@tu-berlin.de
Schermeyer, Marie Therese Dr. Marie Therese Schermeyer schermeyer@tu-berlin.de
Schipp, Christian Johannes Christian Johannes Schipp christian.schipp@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72190
Schneider, Tobias Dr. Tobias Schneider t.schneider@tu-berlin.de 23661
Schröder-Kleeberg, Fabian Fabian Schröder-Kleeberg fabian.schroeder@tu-berlin.de
Schumann, Isabel Isabel Schumann isabel.schumann@tu-berlin.de
Seidel, Simon Simon Seidel simon.seidel@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-72413
Stegemann, Kevin Reiner René Kevin Reiner René Stegemann k.stegemann@tu-berlin.de
Thiele, Isabel Angelina Isabel Angelina Thiele i.thiele@tu-berlin.de
Täuber, Simon Thomas Simon Thomas Täuber simon.taeuber@tu-berlin.de
Walczak, Carmen Carmen Walczak carmen.walczak@tu-berlin.de