Zentrum für Astronomie und Astrophysik

Liste der Mitglieder des ZAA

Name Titel E-Mail Telefon
Arens, Felix Felix Arens f.arens@tu-berlin.de 79484
Bolick, Uwe Uwe Bolick u.bolick@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22378
Breitschwerdt, Dieter Prof. Dr. Dieter Breitschwerdt Prof. Dr. dieter.breitschwerdt@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25462
23734
Dimitrova, Diana Diana Dimitrova diana.dimitrova@tu-berlin.de
Ebbers, Silke Silke Ebbers silke.ebbers@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27353
Engler, Anna Anna Engler anna.engler@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25075
Feige, Jenny Dr. Jenny Feige Dr. jenny.feige@tu-berlin.de 22092
Garmatter, Thomas Thomas Garmatter thomas.garmatter@tu-berlin.de 29161
Heinz, Jacob Dr. Jacob Heinz Dr. heinz@tu-berlin.de 79484
Jain, Neeraj Dr. Neeraj Jain Dr. neeraj.jain@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-26430
Jentzsch, Laura Marleen Laura Marleen Jentzsch jentzsch@tu-berlin.de 25988
Kieschke, Claudia Claudia Kieschke claudia.kieschke@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23734
Kube, David David Kube david.kube@tu-berlin.de 27353
Kubsch, Daniel Daniel Kubsch kubsch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22122
Mathew, Maria Maria Mathew maria.mathew@tu-berlin.de
Moczarski, Lukas Lukas Moczarski l.moczarski@tu-berlin.de 27353
Mäusle, Raquel Maya Raquel Maya Mäusle r.maeusle@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27352
Müller, Wolf-Christian Prof. Dr. Wolf-Christian Müller Prof. Dr. wolf-christian.mueller@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27351
Pacicco, Mattia Mattia Pacicco m.pacicco@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22093
Patzer, Beate Dr. Beate Patzer Dr. beate.patzer@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23739
Schirmack, Janosch Dr. Janosch Schirmack Dr. j.schirmack@tu-berlin.de 79484
Schulreich, Michael Mathias Dr. Michael Mathias Schulreich Dr. schulreich@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-22093
Schulze-Makuch, Dirk Prof. Dr. Dirk Schulze-Makuch Prof. Dr. schulze-makuch@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23736
Teissier, Jean-Mathieu Jean-Mathieu Teissier jean-mathieu.teissier@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-27352
Wehner, Nicolas Nicolas Wehner n.wehner@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-29161
Wolf, Robert Prof. Dr. Robert Wolf Prof. Dr. r.wolf@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-25462
Wu, Jinglan Jinglan Wu wu@tu-berlin.de +49 30 314-23629

Gastwissenschaftler

  • Prof. Dr. Miguel de Avillez
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Büchner
  • Dr. Jan Benacek
  • Dr. Patricio Alejandro Munoz Sepulveda