Fachgebiet Audiokommunikation

Team

NameTelefonRaumE-Mail
Professoren   
Prof. Dr. Stefan Weinzierl
Leiter des Fachgebiets
+49 30 314 253 59E-N 322stefan.weinzierl@tu-berlin.de
Daniel Mayer
Edgard-Varèse-Gastprofessor
+49 30 - 314 223 27E-N 323mayer@iem.at
Prof. Dr. Alexander Carôt Hochschule Anhaltalexander.carot@hs-anhalt.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anselm Goertz
Honorarprofessor
 Institut für Akustik und Audiotechnikanselm.goertz@t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Heinz von Loesch
Apl. Professor
 Staatliches Institut für Musikforschungvon.loesch@sim.spk-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Schmierer Folkwang Universität der Künsteschmierer@brzoska.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Steffens Hochschule Düsseldorfjochen.steffens@hs-duesseldorf.de
Sekretariat   
N.N.+49 30 - 314 222 36E-N 321 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter   
David Ackermann+49 30 - 314 290 94E-N 150/151david.ackermann@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Johannes Mathias Arend+49 30 - 314 707 57E-N 150/151j.arend@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Fabian Brinkmann+49 30 - 314 703 36E-N 150/151fabian.brinkmann@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Henrik von Coler+49 30 - 314 223 27E-N 323voncoler@tu-berlin.de
Arne Hölter+49 30 - 314 703 61E-N 107hoelter@campus.tu-berlin.de
Tobias Jüterbock+49 30 - 314 709 72E-N 150/151a.jueterbock@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Steffen Lepa+49 30 - 314 293 13H 2001Esteffen.lepa@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Paul Luizard E-N 107/108paul.luizard@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Karin Martensen  karin.martensen@tu-berlin.de
Emanuele Porcinai E-N 107/108emanuele.porcinai@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Julia H. Schröder+49 30 - 314 227 53H 3001Djulia.h.schroeder@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Schwab-Felisch+49 30 - 314 227 53H 3001Doliver.schwab-felisch@tu-berlin.de
Fabian Seipel  f.seipel@campus.tu-berlin.de
Stipendiaten & Promovenden   
Bradley Alexander  bradley.alexander@tu-berlin.de
David Bau   
Christoph Böhm   
Christos Drouzas  drouzaschristos@gmail.com
Andreas Förster   
Ari Kanemaki  ari.kanemaki@gmail.com
Tim Lübeck   
Melissa Ramírez   
Silvia Schmidt   
Marko Slaviček  marko.slavicek@campus.tu-berlin.de
Claudia Stirnat   
Siegbert Versümer   
Jonathan Weatherill-Hunt+49 30 - 314 293 13H 2001Ej.weatherill-hunt@campus.tu-berlin.de
Lehrbeauftragte & Gastwissenschaftler   
Johannes Helberger  tu-berlin@helberger.de
Corvin Jaedicke  jaedicke@campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr.-Ing. Michael Makarski  mckarski@web.de
Thomas Resch  thomas.resch@fhnw.ch
Martin Schneider  martin.schneider@neumann.com
Dr. Yvonne Stingel-Voigt  info@yvonne-stingel.de
Studentische Mitarbeiter   
Christian Scheer E-N 111christian.scheer@campus.tu-berlin.de
Fares Schulz E-N 323fares.schulz@campus.tu-berlin.de
Meret Stellbrink E-N 107meret.stellbrink@t-online.de
Max Weidauer E-N 323weidauer@campus.tu-berlin.de
Tim Wennemann E-N 111t.wennemann@campus.tu-berlin.de
IT-Administration   
Marc Voigt+49 30 - 314 25 557E-N 327marc.voigt@tu-berlin.de